Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Dec 7, 2016 18:07:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Dec 7, 2016 18:07:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Koderma- GOMOH - bhuli- Dhanbad -kumardubi.

13500/Σ Delhi-Gaya-Dhanbad 'ISM Engg College' ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special  Feb 17 2013 (3:49PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 25h 25m  48 halts  Distance: 1344 km  1 xfers
#1. 12818/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Bokaro)
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 1150 km
xfer @ GMO/Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 53062/Hatia - Barddhaman Passenger (via Gomoh) (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 40m Distance: 194 km
Departs @ 19:45
Platform# ???
 M  T S
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 21:10 +1 night
Platform# ???
S T  F 
Barddhaman Junction/BWN

1 xfers. 48 halts. 67 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Barddhaman Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Bokaro)/12818
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -19:45+1:52??10.071209mNRGhazipur Road, Delhi NCT
59 intermediate stations06:00428.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:45+3:0201:50+2:495m??2428.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#3/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:20+3:4104:30+3:4510m??2622.068100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:45+4:4207:00+4:4215m??2775.08484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:39+5:0107:41+5:012m??2829.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:13+4:5308:15+4:532m??2877.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#7/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  08:32+4:5208:34+4:542m??2895.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#8/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  08:45+5:0008:47+5:002m??2911.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#9/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  09:09+5:0109:11+5:012m??2942.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#10/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  09:23+5:1409:25+5:142m??2958.032113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#11/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  10:05+4:4510:10+4:455m??2980.063115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#12/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  11:23+4:5011:25+4:502m??21056.075399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:1594.0
#13/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  12:40+4:4312:50+4:4110m??21150.035240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
Hatia - Barddhaman Passenger (via Gomoh) (UnReserved)/53062 - Buffer: 1h 50m
0 intermediate stations00:300.0
#14/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)13:20+2214:30+2770m??21150.063240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#15/==/MRQMatari (3 PFs)  14:39+3514:40+381m??21160.045245mECRnear Dhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#16/==/NPJENichitpur (2 PFs)  14:47+3814:48+391m??21165.050224mECRKatras, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#17/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  14:55+4114:56+421m??21171.046226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#18/==/BHNBhuli (2 PFs)  15:03+4215:04+431m??21176.09230mECRDist- Dhanbad Pin- 828105, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:264.0
#19/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  15:30+3016:40+870m??21180.028236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#20/==/DOKMDokra Halt (2 PFs)  16:50+816:52+82m??21184.054215mECRDhanbad-826001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#21/==/PKAPradhankhunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:57+816:58+91m??21189.039203mECRDhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#22/==/CAMChhota Ambana (3 PFs)  17:07+1517:08+181m??21195.069199mERDist-Dhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#23/==/KAOKalubathan (2 PFs)  17:16+1817:17+221m??21204.051160mERDhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#24/==/TNWThapar Nagar (2 PFs)  17:22+2217:23+221m??21208.040144mERDhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#25/==/MMUMugma (3 PFs)  17:31+2217:32+451m??21214.012133mERPin- 828204, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:244.0
#26/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  17:56+2717:57+271m??21218.039135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#27/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  18:01+2818:02+281m??21221.047132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#28/==/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  18:06+2918:07+301m??21224.011146mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:275.0
#29/==/STNSitarampur Junction (5 PFs)  18:34+1018:35+121m??21229.036139mERG T Rd Before Asansol, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#30 BCQBarachak Junction (4 PFs)  18:41+1318:42+131m??21233.038130mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#31 ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  18:50+1419:05+1015m??21238.052114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#32/==/KPKKalipahari (4 PFs)  19:11+1319:12+141m??21243.071106mERBardhaman distt 713339, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#33/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  19:23+1419:24+181m??21256.053100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:087.0
#34/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  19:32+1819:34+182m??21263.08285mERAndal, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:068.0
#35/==/OYRWaria (4 PFs)  19:40+2019:41+201m??21271.05978mERDurgapur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#36/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  19:50+1819:52+182m??21280.05977mER713201, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#37/==/RBHRajbandh (4 PFs)  20:00+1720:02+172m??21288.05871mERRajbandh Rail Station Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#38/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  20:10+1620:12+152m??21296.06869mERKaksa, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#39/==/MNAEMankar (4 PFs)  20:21+1420:23+142m??21306.06263mERDist- Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#40/==/PAJParaj (4 PFs)  20:31+1320:33+132m??21314.07852mERNational Highway 2, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#41/==/GLIGalsi (4 PFs)  20:38+1520:39+161m??21321.05048mERBardhaman Pin:713406, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#42/==/KANKhana Junction (5 PFs)  20:51+1720:52+161m??21331.05942mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#43/==/TITTalit (4 PFs)  20:58+1820:59+181m??21337.03937mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#44/==/BWN•Barddhaman Junction (8 PFs)•  21:10+7-??21344.0-37mER713103, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site