Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:49:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:49:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
LTT- Kasara- Igatpuri- -Allahabad ----Sasaram -Dehri- GAYA- { Gomoh- Mahuda- Bhaga- Bhojudih } Dhanbad.

13526/Σ Duronto Mumbai-Gaya {Mahuda- Bhaga- Bhojudih}Dhanbad (via Allahabad) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly  Feb 19 2013 (01:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 40m  27 halts  Distance: 2518 km  1 xfers
#1. 12293/Mumbai LTT - Allahabad AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 19h 10m Distance: 1343 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12816/Nandan Kanan Express
Travel Time: 20h 50m Distance: 1173 km
Departs @ 17:25
Platform# 5
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 12:05 +3 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Allahabad AC Duronto Express/12293
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -17:25+1510.0592mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations02:00119.0
#2/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  19:25+1319:30+165m01119.088590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations03:30307.0
#3/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+1023:05+115m01426.078209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
45 intermediate stations03:55307.0
#4/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)03:00+1803:10+2610m02733.079329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
44 intermediate stations05:30434.0
#5%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+2708:50+2910m021167.047322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:45178.0
#6/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  12:35+19-921345.0-100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Nandan Kanan Express/12816 - Buffer: 13m
96 intermediate stations15:050.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:05+5:3615:15+5:4610m631345.079100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0890.0
#8/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  16:23+6:0616:25+6:072m031435.04087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3563.0
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+6:4318:15+6:1215m131498.09184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:07102.0
#10/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:22+6:0219:24+6:042m331600.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#11/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  19:41+6:0519:43+6:052m031618.066113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#12/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:00+6:2021:05+6:205m031703.071115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#13/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:09+5:4922:11+6:152m031779.063399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:1275.0
#14/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  23:23+6:0623:25+6:072m231854.027281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#15/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  00:05+7:0500:15+7:1310m241872.048240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#16/--/MHQMahuda Junction (2 PFs)  00:40+7:1000:42+7:102m041893.043203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#17/--/VAABhaga Junction  01:10+7:1201:12+7:122m041913.038190mSERJamadoba, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#18/==/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  01:30+6:4801:32+6:482m041924.041157mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4330.0
#19/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  02:15+6:1702:20+6:185m041954.084192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#20/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  02:58+6:0403:00+6:042m042007.08689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#21/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  03:21+6:0303:23+6:032m242037.07275mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0072.0
#22/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  04:23+6:4604:25+6:462m042109.04752mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#23/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)04:55+6:1605:20+6:1525m542133.07142mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#24/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  06:18+5:2706:20+5:292m042201.07116mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4048.0
#25/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  07:00+6:1607:10+6:4410m242249.06220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#26/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  08:10+6:2808:12+6:292m142311.07922mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#27/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  08:45+6:4708:47+6:482m042355.07437mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5872.0
#28/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+6:3409:50+6:355m342427.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#29/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  10:30+6:0210:35+6:015m142455.03240mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#30/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+6:2311:15+6:235m642474.05325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#31/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  12:05+7:04-242518.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site