Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 16, 2017 22:49:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 16, 2017 22:49:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternate Weekly

13596/Σ New Delhi Gulbarga ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Feb 21 2013 (15:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 75h 35m  32 halts  Distance: 3328 km  1 xfers
#1. 12648/Kongu Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 3m Distance: 2069 km
xfer @ ATP/Anantapur  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 17307/Basava Express
Travel Time: 14h 22m Distance: 654 km
Departs @ 08:35
Platform# 5
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 12:10 +3 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Bagalkot

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kongu Superfast Express (PT)/12648
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -08:35-510.078210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:18-10:20-2m11134.088182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#3/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  10:54-10:56-2m11184.017171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:10-11:15-5m11188.067173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#5/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:00-13:05-5m11306.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:30-14:40-10m21403.066259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20154.0
#7/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  17:00-17:05-5m11557.072413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:00-19:05-5m11695.075497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#9/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  19:10-19:15-5m01701.051496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4086.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:55-21:00-5m21787.069329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1486.0
#11/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)22:14-22:15-1m01873.070477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#12/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)22:26-22:27-1m01885.080642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#13/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  22:33-22:35-2m11893.062643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:05191.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:40-01:50-10m221084.064317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:15209.0
#15/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  05:05-05:15-10m321293.055185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations04:18235.0
#16/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:33-09:35-2m321528.050291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:45137.0
#17/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)12:20-12:30-10m221665.072493mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:28106.0
#18!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  13:58-14:00-2m221771.061515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:08131.0
#19|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  16:08-16:10-2m221902.036293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3054.0
#20|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  17:40-17:45-5m121956.060425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:53113.0
#21%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  19:38-19:40-2m122069.029348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
Basava Express/17307 - Buffer: 6m
129 intermediate stations02:06605.0
#22%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  21:46-21:48-2m132674.047348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2768.0
#23%==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  23:15-23:20-5m232742.067454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4752.0
#24%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  00:07-00:09-2m042794.068421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3641.0
#25%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  00:45-00:50-5m042835.030332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5829.0
#26%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  01:48-01:50-2m142864.070406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5968.0
#27/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  02:49-02:50-1m242932.053370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2926.0
#28/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  03:19-03:20-1m042958.016408mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5013.0
#29/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  04:10-04:15-5m242971.068432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#30%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  04:24-04:25-1m142982.064404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#31%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  04:50-04:55-5m343008.067458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#32!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  05:19-05:20-1m043035.058445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#33!==!DUDDudhani (2 PFs)  05:44-05:45-1m143058.045457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0548.0
#34|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  06:50-06:50-0m143106.045473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2015.0
#35|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)07:10-07:25-15m343121.040461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#36|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  07:48-07:50-2m143136.054473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#37!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  08:39-08:40-1m143180.051490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#38!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  09:40-09:42-2m143231.063597mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#39|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  10:24-10:25-1m043275.044578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#40|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  10:49-10:50-1m043293.026535mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:2035.0
#41|--|BGK•Bagalkot (3 PFs)•  12:10--043328.0-541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site