Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 23, 2017 12:08:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 23, 2017 12:08:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- Bokaro-- Dhanbad- GAYA- Mughal Sarai - Allahabad-- Katni- Bhopal- Ujjain- Indore

13715/Σ Ranchi- Indore 'IIM Ranchi' Jharkhand to MP. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Mar 05 2013 (02:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 30m  33 halts  Distance: 2334 km  1 xfers
#1. 15027/Maurya Express
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 172 km
xfer @ DHN/Dhanbad Junction  Buffer: 32m
#2. 22912/Shipra SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 13m Distance: 1480 km
Departs @ 17:05
Platform# 1
S  W F 
Arrives @ 01:35 +3 nights
Platform# 4
 M W  S
Indore Junction BG/INDB

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Indore Junction BG

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Maurya Express/15027
#1/==/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -17:05+1110.028655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+117:30+110m117.055635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#3/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:35+318:40+35m1167.040256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#4/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  18:59+319:00+41m0179.041298mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#5/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  19:17+119:18+41m2191.063311mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#6/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  19:45+119:50+25m11119.027245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3416.0
#7/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  20:24-220:26+42m11135.038227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3924.0
#8/==/KTHKatrasgarh (2 PFs)  21:05+1021:10+95m11159.020198mECRKatrasgarh, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4013.0
#9/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  21:50+122:10+020m01172.064236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Shipra SF Express (PT)/22912 - Buffer: 13m
206 intermediate stations00:07682.0
#10/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  22:17+3022:22+355m32854.062236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#11/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  22:51+3423:01+3610m32884.057240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#12/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  23:20+3523:21+381m32902.077281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5975.0
#13/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  00:20+4200:22+422m23977.055399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2376.0
#14/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  01:45+3301:50+385m131053.087115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5986.0
#15/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:49+1:0002:51+1:002m231139.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#16/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+1:0403:06+1:051m231156.077110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3748.0
#17/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  03:43+1:0803:44+1:091m031204.04680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1154.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  04:55+5405:05+1:0110m031258.05584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3532.0
#19/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  05:40+1:3805:42+1:392m231290.06286mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#20/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  06:12+1:5706:13+2:001m031322.04987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#21/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  06:22+2:0406:24+2:062m331329.05486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2173.0
#22/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  07:45+2:0108:10+2:2725m031402.07897mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#23%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  08:39+2:4808:41+2:482m031439.039132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2455.0
#24%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  10:05+2:2310:10+2:225m031494.062250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1578.0
#25%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  11:25+2:2311:35+2:2110m131572.093322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#26%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  11:58+2:3012:00+2:302m031608.063353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#27%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  13:00+2:3113:10+2:4510m031670.060387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:50111.0
#28/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  15:00+2:5415:05+2:515m131781.068365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#29/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  15:28+2:5215:30+2:522m131807.076384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4051.0
#30/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  16:10+2:5716:15+2:575m231858.050519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#31/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  17:18+2:3517:20+2:422m031911.033440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#32/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+2:3318:05+2:365m131933.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#33/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  18:37+2:4618:39+2:462m231979.085417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#34/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  19:07+2:5919:09+3:002m232018.040431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2154.0
#35/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)20:30+2:5220:40+2:4510m532072.0123497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0510.0
#36/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  20:45+2:3520:47+2:332m032082.060524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1070.0
#37/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  21:57+3:0421:58+3:051m032152.064455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:37103.0
#38/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)23:35+2:5023:55+2:5820m632255.046493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5341.0
#39/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  00:48+2:5300:50+2:542m042296.052540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#40/==/INDB•Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)•  01:35+2:11-442334.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site