Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 14:24:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 14:24:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chennai- Renigunta- Vijaywada- Nagpur- ALLAHABAD- Amethi

13731/Σ Chennai-Allahabad- Amethi Express (via Renigunta,AP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Mar 06 2013 (02:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 35m  19 halts  Distance: 2315 km  1 xfers
#1. 16053/Chennai Central - Tirupati Express
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 137 km
xfer @ RU/Renigunta Junction  Buffer: 23h 40m
#2. 12539/Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express (Via Vijayawada)
Travel Time: 40h 5m Distance: 2178 km
Departs @ 14:15
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 08:50 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Lucknow Charbagh NR/LKO

1 xfers. 19 halts. 371 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Lucknow Charbagh NR

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Tirupati Express/16053
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -14:15+3??10.0748mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
20 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#2/==/TRLTiruvallur (6 PFs)  14:49+1814:50+191m??142.05848mSRTiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#3/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  15:18+2215:20+222m??169.06292mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#4/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  15:34+3315:35+341m??183.05488mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#5/==/EKMEkambarakuppam (2 PFs)  15:53+115:55+02m??199.060116mSRnagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#6/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)  16:09+3316:10+341m??1113.026153mSRChittoor district 517583, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5524.0
#7/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)17:05+1117:15+1410m??1137.024115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express (Via Vijayawada)/12539 - Buffer: 23h 40m
0 intermediate stations23:250.0
#8/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+116:45+135m??2137.061115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations06:10377.0
#9/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:55+1523:05+1510m??2514.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:38208.0
#10/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  01:43+5301:45+572m??3722.057271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations04:15243.0
#11/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  06:00+1706:10+1710m??3965.050185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations04:10209.0
#12/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)10:20+410:30+1310m??31174.058315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
40 intermediate stations05:10297.0
#13/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)15:40+015:50+1210m??31471.074328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:20246.0
#14%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)19:10+1419:20+2410m??31717.073417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:35189.0
#15%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  21:55+3122:05+4210m??31906.036322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1078.0
#16%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  00:15+3000:17+282m??41984.049250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0399.0
#17/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)02:20+2302:40+3720m??42083.037100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3559.0
#18|--|PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  04:15+3904:17+442m??42142.06897mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#19!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  04:48+1:0004:50+1:062m??42177.052108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#20!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  06:00+1:1806:05+1:205m??42238.028116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:4577.0
#21/==/LKO•Lucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)•  08:50+41-??42315.0-124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.