Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 16:50:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 16:50:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Katpadi(Vellore)- Renigunta- Vijaywada- Nagpur- ALLAHABAD- Varanasi- Siwan- Chhapra- Hajipur- Muzaffarpur- Samastipur- Darbhanga- Janakpur- Sitamarhi

13732/Σ Bangalore-ALD-Muzaffarpur- Darbhanga (Nepal Border) 'Sita Temple' ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Mar 06 2013 (2:18AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 40m  39 halts  Distance: 2870 km  1 xfers
#1. 12539/Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express
Travel Time: 39h 30m Distance: 2296 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 35m
#2. 14006/Lichchavi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 35m Distance: 574 km
Departs @ 10:50
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 20:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Sitamarhi Junction/SMI

1 xfers. 39 halts. 188 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Sitamarhi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express/12539
#1/--/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:50+0??10.063919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:1377.0
#2/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  12:03+1812:05+182m??177.066813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0875.0
#3/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)13:13+1013:15+102m??1152.074404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0884.0
#4/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  14:23+2214:25+222m??1236.051215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
15 intermediate stations02:15115.0
#5/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+216:45+235m??1351.061115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations06:10377.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:55+123:05+810m??1728.07926mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:38208.0
#7/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  01:43+3301:45+372m??2936.057271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
31 intermediate stations04:15243.0
#8/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  06:00+906:10+1510m??21179.050185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations04:10208.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)10:20+410:30+1110m??21387.058315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:10298.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)15:40+015:50+1010m??21685.073329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:20244.0
#11%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)19:10+1819:20+2410m??21929.073417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:35190.0
#12%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  21:55+3022:05+3310m??22119.036322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1077.0
#13%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  00:15-1300:17+12m??32196.049250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:03100.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)02:20+302:40+1320m??32296.037100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Lichchavi Express (PT)/14006 - Buffer: 35m
0 intermediate stations23:550.0
#15/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  02:35+3:0502:55+3:0920m??32296.014100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#16%--%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  03:05+3:2303:07+3:242m??32298.04689mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0651.0
#17%--%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  04:13+3:1904:15+3:192m??32349.05288mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1766.0
#18%--%BHLPBhulanpur (1 PFs)  05:32-05:34-2m??32415.0986mNERVaranasi 221004, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:416.0
#19!==!BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  06:15+3:1006:25+3:1110m??32421.07182mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5464.0
#20|--|JKNJakhanian  07:19+3:4007:21+3:402m??32485.03682mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4929.0
#21|--|MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  08:10+3:3308:15+3:345m??32514.05374mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#22|--|BLTRBelthara Road (2 PFs)  08:55+3:4008:57+3:422m??32549.06070mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#23|--|LRDLar Road (2 PFs)  09:10+3:3809:12+3:392m??32562.04475mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#24|--|SRUSalempur Junction (2 PFs)  09:25+3:3809:27+3:392m??32572.02276mNERSalempur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2810.0
#25|--|BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)09:55+3:3610:27+3:4632m??32582.07075mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#26/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  10:38+3:4810:40+3:482m??32595.06273mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#27/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  10:54+3:5210:56+3:542m??32609.05071mNERMairwa, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#28/==/ZRDEJiradei (2 PFs)  11:09+3:5311:11+3:552m??32620.06968mNER841245, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#29/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  11:20+4:0111:25+4:035m??32631.05669mNERSiwan, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#30/==/DDADuraundha Junction (3 PFs)  11:44+3:5911:46+4:002m??32648.03465mNER841233, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2716.0
#31/==/EKMAEkma (2 PFs)  12:13+3:4512:15+3:472m??32664.02262mNERDist- Saran Pin- 841208, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:1528.0
#32/==/CPRChhapra Junction (6 PFs)  13:30+3:2213:45+3:2215m??32692.01658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:082.0
#33/==/CIChhapra Kacheri (3 PFs)  13:53+3:2513:55+3:262m??32694.03457mNERSaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:169.0
#34/==/GJHGoldinganj (2 PFs)  14:11+3:4214:13+3:432m??32703.04758mECRChapra Patna Highway, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#35/==/DRIDumri Juara (2 PFs)  14:19-14:21-2m??32708.05057mECRPin: 841211, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#36/==/BAGLBaragopal (2 PFs)  14:26+3:4714:28+3:552m??32712.04256mECRSaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#37/==/ATNRAwatarnagar (2 PFs)  14:35-14:37-2m??32717.04857mECRSaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#38/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  14:44+3:5314:46+3:542m??32723.04559mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#39/==/STLRSitalpur (2 PFs)  14:52+3:5614:54+4:002m??32727.06557mECRSitalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#40/==/NYONayagaon (2 PFs)  15:01+4:0315:03+4:042m??32735.04656mECRNayagaon Sarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#41/==/PMUParmanandpur (2 PFs)  15:09+4:0715:11+4:092m??32739.02156mECRNational Highway 19, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#42/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  15:31+4:0415:33+4:072m??32746.02556mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#43/==/HJPHajipur Junction (3 PFs)  15:46+4:0615:48+4:272m??32751.07955mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#44%==%BNRBhagwanpur (2 PFs)  16:03+4:1116:05+4:132m??32771.01757mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:308.0
#45%==%GRLGoraul (2 PFs)  16:35+4:0416:37+4:062m??32779.01559mECRVaishali, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:4326.0
#46/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)18:20+3:2918:50+3:2630m??32805.06157mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4142.0
#47|--|RUSDRunni Saidpur (3 PFs)  19:31+3:0919:33+3:092m??32847.02459mECRNear Saidpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5723.0
#48|==|SMI•Sitamarhi Junction (5 PFs)•  20:30+2:30-??32870.0-66mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site