Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Mar 24, 2017 22:05:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 24, 2017 22:05:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Vidisha Jhansi Afternoon Link

13757/Σ Vidisha Jhansi Afternoon Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Mar 08 2013 (15:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 10m  67 halts  Distance: 1925 km  1 xfers
#1. 11704/Indore - Rewa Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 400 km
xfer @ BINA/Bina Junction  Buffer: 9h 50m
#2. 19165/Sabarmati Express
Travel Time: 28h 35m Distance: 1115 km
Departs @ 21:05
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Indore Junction BG/INDB
Arrives @ 19:15 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 67 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Rewa Express/11704
#1/==/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -21:05-110.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  21:41-21:43-2m0139.066540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#3/--/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)22:20-22:40-20m0179.062493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#4/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  23:38-23:39-1m01139.081490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#5/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  00:11-00:13-2m02182.083455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#6/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  00:43-00:45-2m22224.043502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#7/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  01:25-01:30-5m22253.057524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#8/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  02:35-02:37-2m12314.060431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#9/==/MABAMandi Bamora (3 PFs)  03:45-03:47-2m02382.017413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0318.0
#10/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  04:50-04:55-5m32400.057413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Sabarmati Express/19165 - Buffer: 35m
169 intermediate stations09:25410.0
#11%==%BINABina Junction (6 PFs)14:20-14:40-20m43810.074413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#12/==/DUADhaura (3 PFs)  15:08-15:10-2m03845.053407mNCRDhaura Tanda, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#13/==/JLNJakhalaun (3 PFs)  15:23-15:25-2m03856.043396mNCRLalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#14/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  15:48-15:50-2m33873.077373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3140.0
#15/==/TBTTalbahat (4 PFs)  16:21-16:23-2m33913.072313mNCRKhaniyadhana Station Rd, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#16/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  16:44-16:46-2m23938.039284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3925.0
#17/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)17:25-17:40-15m53963.076259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#18%==%CGNChirgaon (2 PFs)  18:05-18:07-2m03995.067193mNCRChirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#19%==%MOTHMoth (2 PFs)  18:28-18:30-2m031018.089177mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#20%==%AITAit Junction (2 PFs)  18:53-18:55-2m131052.045156mNCROrai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3325.0
#21%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  19:28-19:30-2m331077.087139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#22%==%KPIKalpi (1 PFs)  19:53-19:55-2m031111.048122mNCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#23%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  20:13-20:15-2m131125.020133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:1345.0
#24%==%BZMBhimsen Junction (1 PFs)  22:28-22:30-2m131170.021133mNCRJn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4014.0
#25/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  23:10-23:20-10m631184.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#26/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  23:42-23:44-2m031201.049128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0655.0
#27/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  00:50-01:05-15m341256.040124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#28/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  01:48-01:50-2m041284.072123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3238.0
#29!==!DYDDaryabad  02:22-02:24-2m041322.045116mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3123.0
#30!==!RDLRudauli (2 PFs)  02:55-02:57-2m041345.036109mNRRudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0338.0
#31!==!FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  04:00-04:13-13m041383.028104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:158.0
#32|--|AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  04:28-04:30-2m041391.07099mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#33!==!GGJGoshainGanj (2 PFs)  04:57-04:59-2m041422.04898mNRGoshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#34!==!ABPAkbarpur Junction (3 PFs)  05:27-05:29-2m041445.06092mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#35%--%MLPRMalipur (2 PFs)  05:48-05:50-2m041463.03092mNRMalipur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#36%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)06:40-07:10-30m041488.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#37!%%!%KRNDKhorason Road (2 PFs)  07:31-07:33-2m041510.04885mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#38!%%!%SMZSarai Mir (2 PFs)  07:44-07:46-2m041518.04687mNERTowa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3426.0
#39!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  08:20-08:25-5m141544.03081mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4322.0
#40!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  09:08-09:10-2m041566.02980mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4522.0
#41!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  09:55-10:10-15m041588.03674mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#42!%%!%IAAIndara Junction (4 PFs)  10:23-10:25-2m041595.06175mNERMau, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#43!%%!%RSRRasra (2 PFs)  10:53-10:55-2m041624.03572mNERRasra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5532.0
#44!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  11:50-11:55-5m041656.07265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3137.0
#45%--%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  12:26-12:28-2m041693.03461mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5229.0
#46%--%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  13:20-13:35-15m041722.05658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5855.0
#47/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:33-14:35-2m041777.02556mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#48/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  14:48-14:50-2m041782.04655mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#49/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:00-16:05-5m141836.03757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2552.0
#50/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)17:30-17:58-28m041888.04351mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#51!==!LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  18:43-18:45-2m141920.01055mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:305.0
#52!==!DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  19:15--141925.0-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site