Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Feb 25, 2017 23:58:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 25, 2017 23:58:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connection b/w two less connected station. From GKP to YPR, Changeover @LKO

13798/Σ Gorakhpur-Yesventpur Weekly Train ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Abhishek Jaiswal  Mar 10 2013 (22:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 89h 55m  17 halts  Distance: 4337 km  1 xfers
#1. 15707/Amrapali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 55m Distance: 846 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 12540/Lucknow - Yesvantpur SF Express (Via Vijayawada)
Travel Time: 44h 40m Distance: 2537 km
Departs @ 22:45
Platform# 1
Katihar Junction/KIR
Arrives @ 16:40 +4 nights
Platform# 2
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Katihar Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amrapali Express (PT)/15707
#1%==%KIR»Katihar Junction (7 PFs)»  -22:45+44110.05836mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#2%==%CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  23:08+5423:09+551m0122.07838mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#3!%%!%KUEKursela (2 PFs)  23:22+1:1023:23+1:171m0139.05536mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#4%==%NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  23:43+1:2223:44+1:241m2157.05039mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#5%==%THBThana Bihpur Junction (3 PFs)  00:03+1:2300:04+1:261m0273.03540mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1343.0
#6%==%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  01:17+1:0001:18+1:051m02116.04844mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#7/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  01:29+1:0701:30+1:091m02124.04944mECR, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4941.0
#8/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  02:19+1:0402:20+1:071m02165.02347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#9/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  03:00+1:1403:20+1:2320m72180.06149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#10/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  04:10+1:4804:15+1:495m82231.05851mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#11/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  04:29+1:5704:30+1:581m02244.05752mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#12/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  04:44+2:0004:45+2:021m02258.03455mECR843105, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#13/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:30+1:5705:35+1:595m32283.05657mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#14%==%HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  06:33+2:0706:35+2:122m12337.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#15/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  06:45+2:1706:50+2:175m32342.07156mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#16/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  07:10+2:1707:11+2:181m12365.02259mECRSaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2431.0
#17/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  08:35+2:0308:45+2:0310m32396.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.0
#18/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  09:30+2:3909:35+2:315m32457.06569mNERSiwan, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0470.0
#19/==/DEOS•Deoria Sadar (3 PFs)•  10:39+2:3310:40+2:371m02527.02979mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4049.0
#20/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  12:20+2:2912:40+2:2820m52576.05284mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3934.0
#21/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  13:19+2:3313:20+2:341m12610.07183mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#22/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  13:45+2:3813:50+2:395m12639.06791mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5461.0
#23/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  14:44+2:4014:46+2:442m22700.058104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#24/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  15:15+2:4415:20+2:465m12728.058110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3389.0
#25/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  16:53+2:5816:55+3:002m22817.038123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4529.0
#26/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  17:40+2:5617:55+2:4715m42846.042124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow - Yesvantpur SF Express (Via Vijayawada)/12540
150 intermediate stations-17:-55954.0
#27/==/LKO»Lucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)»  -20:00+0231800.045124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4578.0
#28!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  21:45+1521:50+175m131878.082116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4460.0
#29%--%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  22:34+4222:36+422m131938.054108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#30%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  23:15+4823:17+522m131973.03097mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5859.0
#31%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)01:15+4701:40+5825m842032.055100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:48100.0
#32%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  03:28+1:2203:30+1:212m142132.058250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2078.0
#33%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:50+1:3105:00+1:3310m142210.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:15189.0
#34%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)07:15+2:2507:25+2:2910m142399.053416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:35245.0
#35%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)12:00+1:4212:10+1:5010m642644.066329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:30297.0
#36/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)16:40+2:0516:50+2:1010m242941.069315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:00208.0
#37/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)19:50+1:4920:00+1:5210m343149.077185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:10244.0
#38/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  23:10+2:3423:12+2:342m143393.057271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:38207.0
#39/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:50+2:0303:00+2:0610m053600.06026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations06:15378.0
#40/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+1:5409:20+2:055m253978.084116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations01:58124.0
#41/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  11:18+2:0211:20+2:022m354102.048215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:4585.0
#42/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+2:0213:10+2:085m254187.078404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5875.0
#43/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  14:08+2:2014:10+2:202m354262.030810mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:3075.0
#44/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  16:40+2:17-254337.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site