Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Feb 28, 2017 23:06:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 28, 2017 23:06:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Karmabhoomi Express to Nagaland Express @ Kamakhya Junction

13803/Σ Mumbai - Nagaland (Dimapur) Express Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  Mar 11 2013 (15:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 30m  5 halts  Distance: 3206 km  1 xfers
#1. 22511/Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya Karmabhoomi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 54h 55m Distance: 2949 km
xfer @ KYQ/Kamakhya Junction  Buffer: 4h 45m
#2. 15669/Nagaland Express
Travel Time: 5h 50m Distance: 257 km
Departs @ 11:30
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 05:00 +3 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 5 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Dimapur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya Karmabhoomi Express (PT)/22511
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -11:30+0??10.0572mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:3735.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  12:07+2212:10+273m??135.05010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations04:08205.0
#3/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  16:18+1016:20+142m??1240.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#4/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:30+2318:45+2215m??1424.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:50140.0
#5/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  20:35+3520:40+355m??1564.051284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations04:55253.0
#6/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•  01:35-1101:45+010m??2817.081315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36130.0
#7/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:21+1703:23+172m??2947.068319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
26 intermediate stations02:37178.0
#8/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+3306:10+3510m??21125.063296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:45111.0
#9/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+3608:10+3515m??21236.079272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:41132.0
#10/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  09:51+1:0709:53+1:072m??21368.037218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:5772.0
#11/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  11:50+2611:52+312m??21440.078235mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#12/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  13:10+4913:25+4915m??21541.054198mSERRourkela, Odisha
23 intermediate stations03:00163.0
#13/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  16:25+2216:30+265m??21704.052164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:35136.0
#14/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+019:25+220m??21840.05542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:05115.0
#15/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)21:30+821:55+1225m??21955.04810mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:5894.0
#16/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  23:53+723:56+93m??22049.06037mER713103, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5252.0
#17/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  00:48+2700:50+262m??32101.05455mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0761.0
#18/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  01:57+2101:59+222m??32162.06941mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#19/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  02:45+4702:47+462m??32214.03137mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations02:1872.0
#20%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  05:05+1205:20+1915m??32286.06431mERPin-732101, West Bengal
43 intermediate stations03:40235.0
#21%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+1:0709:20+1:0420m??32521.017114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:257.0
#22|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction (6 PFs)  09:45+1:0509:50+1:045m??32528.052120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations02:25127.0
#23|--|HSAHasimara (3 PFs)  12:15+1:4612:17+1:462m??32655.025123mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:2334.0
#24|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction (3 PFs)  13:40+1:1313:45+1:125m??32689.05953mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:50110.0
#25%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  15:35+1:1515:40+1:155m??32799.05559mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
19 intermediate stations02:45150.0
#26%==%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  18:25+1:45-??32949.0-53mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
Nagaland Express/15669
0 intermediate stations0.0
#27%==%KYQ»Kamakhya Junction (4 PFs)»  -23:10+26??32949.02753mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#28%==%GHYGuwahati (7 PFs)  23:25+3123:35+3510m??32956.06260mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
10 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#29!==!JIDJagi Road (2 PFs)  00:30+4200:32+422m??43013.07462mNFRJagiroad, Assam
9 intermediate stations01:0478.0
#30!==!HJIHojai (2 PFs)  01:36+1:1401:38+1:172m??43091.03178mNFRHojai Rd. Ph:- 03674-252136., Assam
5 intermediate stations01:2745.0
#31!==!LMGLumding Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+1:2003:10+1:235m??43136.040141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4933.0
#32|--|DPUDiphu (2 PFs)  03:59+1:0904:01+1:092m??43169.038177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5937.0
#33|--|DMV•Dimapur (3 PFs)•  05:00+32-??43206.0-154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site