Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 12:57:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 12:57:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternate Tri-weekly

14075/Σ Chennai Hubli ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Mar 24 2013 (15:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 40m  38 halts  Distance: 1562 km  1 xfers
#1. 16021/Kaveri Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 45m Distance: 359 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 11022/Tirunelveli - Dadar(via Yeshvantapur)Chalukya Express
Travel Time: 23h 10m Distance: 1203 km
Departs @ 21:00
Platform# ???
 M  TF 
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 05:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S  W  S
Dadar Central/DR

1 xfers. 38 halts. 249 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Dadar Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kaveri Express (PT)/16021
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -21:00+1??10.0748mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
20 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#2/==/TRLTiruvallur (6 PFs)  21:34+1621:35+171m??142.09048mSRTiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#3/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  21:53+2921:55+292m??169.05092mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#4/==/AVNAnavardikhanpettai (3 PFs)  22:09-22:10-1m??180.042109mSRState Highway 126, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#5/==/SHUSholinghur (3 PFs)  22:24+2722:25+311m??190.064128mSRPIN CODE 632505, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#6/==/WJRWalajah Road Junction (3 PFs)  22:39+3522:40+361m??1105.053179mSRAmmoor, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#7/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  23:08+3223:10+332m??1130.080215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#8/==/ABAmbur (3 PFs)  23:49+3423:50+351m??1182.039332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  00:40+1500:42+152m??2214.077404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3241.0
#10/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  01:14+3401:15+341m??2255.073688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#11/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  01:43+3801:45+382m??2289.072813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#12/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  02:24+4102:25+411m??2336.043874mSWR560067, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:139.0
#13/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  02:38+4102:40+412m??2345.045907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:097.0
#14/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  02:49+002:50+01m??2352.032914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#15/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  02:55+4303:00+415m??2355.06928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:454.0
#16/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)03:45+1004:10+1125m??2359.040904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Tirunelveli - Dadar(via Yeshvantapur)Chalukya Express/11022 - Buffer: 2h 45m
0 intermediate stations00:050.0
#17/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶04:15+2706:30+0135m??2359.064919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0064.0
#18|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  07:30+207:32+42m??2423.070826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0171.0
#19!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:33+1408:35+162m??2494.044859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3525.0
#20!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+1409:15+155m??2519.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#21|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  09:48+1709:50+172m??2558.029774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#22|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:03+1510:05+152m??2565.070805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38114.0
#23!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  11:43+2211:45+232m??2679.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#24!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  12:08+1612:10+212m??2692.050551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#25!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  12:38+1612:40+162m??2715.059582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#26!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:13+1613:15+162m??2748.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.0
#27|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:15-1115:20+55m??2823.067640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#28|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:38+1615:40+152m??2843.059732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#29|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:18+1416:20+142m??2880.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4834.0
#30|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:08+1517:10+162m??2914.058643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#31!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03+2118:05+242m??2965.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#32!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54+2918:55+291m??21023.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#33!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  19:39+2319:40+231m??21070.030548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#34!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+720:50+155m??21102.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#35!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:02+1721:05+173m??21109.072558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#36!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  21:39+1821:40+181m??21150.059567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#37!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  22:08+1322:10+142m??21178.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.0
#38!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:07+1123:10+113m??21236.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00146.0
#39/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:10-302:15+165m??31382.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0463.0
#40/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:19+1003:20+121m??31445.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2875.0
#41/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:48+2104:50+192m??31520.04410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#42 DR•Dadar Central (8 PFs)•  05:40+9-??31562.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.