Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Feb 25, 2017 03:36:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 25, 2017 03:36:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hyderabad Kacheguda- Kazipet - Nagpur- Itarsi- Bhopal- KANPUR- Allahabad- MUGHAL SARAI -Bhabua- Sasaram-Dehri-Anugrah Narayan- GAYA.

14122/Σ Bangalore-Hyderabad- Gaya (Bodhgaya) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Mar 25 2013 (23:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 75h 35m  15 halts  Distance: 2658 km  1 xfers
#1. 15024/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express
Travel Time: 43h 25m Distance: 2106 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 22h 35m
#2. 12398/Mahabodhi SF Express
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 552 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 03:15 +4 nights
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 15 halts. 150 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express/15024
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:40+43??10.061919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
22 intermediate stations03:03187.0
#2/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+1:1002:45+1:162m??2187.061371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#3%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:18+1:1903:20+1:192m??2221.052348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations03:13166.0
#4|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  06:33+1:1306:35+1:132m??2387.066293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:58131.0
#5!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  08:33+1:0308:35+1:042m??2518.055515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:55106.0
#6/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)10:30+5710:40+1:0510m??2624.052494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:38137.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+1:3213:20+1:342m??2761.091291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
25 intermediate stations01:49166.0
#8/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  15:09+4:1915:10+4:561m??2927.011184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations06:3569.0
#9/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:45+3721:55+3710m??2996.048185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#10/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  22:12+4122:14+412m??21010.077194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:31195.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:45+1:0100:55+1:0210m??31205.069315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:47191.0
#12/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  03:42+1:2303:44+1:242m??31396.051643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:06106.0
#13/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  05:50+1:0406:00+1:0810m??31502.036329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:3592.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  08:35+5608:40+1:035m??31594.045497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:05139.0
#15/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  11:45+3611:50+395m??31733.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#16/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  12:34+1:0512:35+1:051m??31795.064373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2591.0
#17/==/JHS•Jhansi Junction (8 PFs)•  14:00+1:1414:15+1:3115m??31886.057259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:59114.0
#18%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  16:14+1:4016:15+1:441m??32000.038139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:50106.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:05+1:4119:15+1:4810m??32106.051129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Mahabodhi SF Express/12398 - Buffer: 22h 35m
0 intermediate stations22:200.0
#20/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)17:35+3:4417:40+3:575m??42106.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+4:2620:15+4:365m??42300.078100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0383.0
#22/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  21:18+4:3121:20+4:322m??42383.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0570.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:25+4:3423:40+4:3215m??42453.04984mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#24/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)00:01+4:5900:02+5:021m??52470.08979mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#25/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  00:27+4:5500:29+5:062m??52507.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#26/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  00:45+5:0600:47+5:162m??52530.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#27/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:06+5:0501:08+5:142m??52555.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#28/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  01:25+5:1601:27+5:252m??52573.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#29/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  01:38+5:3201:40+5:422m??52589.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#30/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  02:02+5:1602:04+5:372m??52620.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#31/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  02:16+5:1402:18+5:352m??52636.023113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5722.0
#32/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  03:15+5:04-??52658.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site