Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 19, 2017 06:06:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 19, 2017 06:06:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Amaravati Express to TPTY passenger @ GTL

14141/Σ Hubli - Tirupati - Express Passenger Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by In India now  Mar 26 2013 (00:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 50m  42 halts  Distance: 1062 km  1 xfers
#1. 17226/Amaravati Express
Travel Time: 4h 55m Distance: 258 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 23h 35m
#2. 57478/Kalyandurg - Tirupati Passenger
Travel Time: 12h 20m Distance: 371 km
Departs @ 13:30
Platform# 3
Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL
Arrives @ 06:20 +2 nights
Platform# 5
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 42 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hubballi Junction (Hubli) and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amaravati Express/17226
#1|==|UBL»Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)»  -13:30+3310.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#2!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  13:59+2314:00+241m0135.048635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#3!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  14:28+2514:30+252m0158.058654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5957.0
#4!==!KBLKoppal (1 PFs)  15:29+2515:30+261m11115.057528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#5!==!MRBMunirabad (1 PFs)  15:53+2315:55+222m11137.036476mSWRKoppal Distt.-583234, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#6!==!HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  16:05+2316:10+205m11143.057471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#7%==%TNGLToranagallu Junction (3 PFs)  16:44+1816:45+191m31175.049473mSWRBallari Dist. Karnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#8%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  17:25+2317:30+215m31208.055458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#9/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  18:25+3518:35+5010m61258.044454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Kalyandurg - Tirupati Passenger/57478 - Buffer: 23m
69 intermediate stations23:10433.0
#10/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+2218:00+1815m02691.032454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#11%==%HNMNHanuman Circle (1 PFs)  18:06-18:07-1m12694.046457mSCRGuntakal, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#12%==%GPUGullapalyamu (1 PFs)  18:17+2018:18+211m12702.057477mSCRNational Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#13%==%VPLVenkatampalli (1 PFs)  18:29+2318:30+231m12712.060405mSCRNational Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#14%==%KDTKhaderpet (1 PFs)  18:41+2618:42+321m12724.036340mSCRNational Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#15%==%KLUKalluru Junction (3 PFs)  18:55+3518:57+452m02731.056312mSCRAnantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#16%==%GDEGarladinne (2 PFs)  19:09+4519:10+481m02743.060337mSCRGarladinne, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#17%==%TACTaticherla (1 PFs)  19:19+4919:20+541m12752.056343mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#18%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  19:28+5619:30+1:022m02759.023348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:093.0
#19%==%PSPYPrasannayana Palli (1 PFs)  19:39+1:0019:40+1:071m12762.040360mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#20%==%ZPLZangalapalle (2 PFs)  19:54+1:0219:55+1:121m12772.014372mSCRChennai - Anantpur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:399.0
#21%==%CCAChigicherla (2 PFs)  20:34+4220:35+541m12781.09375mSCRChennai - Anantpur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:1311.0
#22%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:48+221:50+122m02792.046371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#23|--|CCIChinnekunta Palli (1 PFs)  22:09+1522:10+151m12807.058338mSCRChennai - Anantpur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#24|--|MGBMudigubba (2 PFs)  22:31+1622:32+181m12827.042395mSCRMudigubba, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2719.0
#25|--|KCMKalasamudram (2 PFs)  22:59+1723:00+181m12846.028464mSCRChennai - Anantpur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2914.0
#26|--|KRYKadiri (3 PFs)  23:29+823:30+111m02860.046528mSCRAP 515591, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#27|--|NCUNallacheruvu (2 PFs)  23:44+1123:45+111m02870.037576mSCRChennai - Anantpur(NH205) Rd, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#28|--|TKUTanakallu (1 PFs)  00:04+800:05+91m13882.065614mSCRTanakallu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#29|--|MCUMulakala Cheruvu (2 PFs)  00:19+1400:20+141m03897.048594mSCRMulakalacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#30|--|TATTummanamgutta (1 PFs)  00:39+1500:40+161m13912.051644mSCRChennai - Anantpur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#31|--|KBAKurabalakota (1 PFs)  00:59+1801:00+221m13928.029686mSCRKurabalakota Railway Station, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:189.0
#32|--|MPLMadanapalle Road (2 PFs)  01:18+1901:20+242m23937.053628mSCRNear C.T.M palamaneru Madanapalli road, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#33|--|VLDVayalpad (2 PFs)  01:29+2901:30+361m03945.031596mSCRVayalpadu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3920.0
#34|--|KCIKallkiri (2 PFs)  02:09+2102:10+231m03965.044538mSCRPunganur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#35|--|PILPiler (2 PFs)  02:29+2502:30+261m03979.054459mSCRpileru, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#36|--|PCLPulicherla (1 PFs)  02:47+2802:48+281m03994.027528mSCRPulicherla Station, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#37|--|DCUDamalcheruvu (1 PFs)  03:28+1203:30+162m031013.06398mSCRPiler Chittoor road(National Highway 18), Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:137.0
#38|--|PAKPakala Junction (3 PFs)  04:43-904:45+122m131020.052371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#39/--/PAMPanapakam (1 PFs)  04:59+1305:00+141m131032.045290mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#40/--/CGIChandragiri (1 PFs)  05:24+1805:25+271m131050.013209mSCRNarasingapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5512.0
#41/--/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  06:20-3-531062.0-152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site