Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 21:30:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 21:30:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly chain

14187/Σ jaipur singrauli ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Few SF trains in NCR have silver spoon of PRIORITY*^~  Mar 28 2013 (12:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 35m  25 halts  Distance: 1874 km  1 xfers
#1. 12980/Jaipur - Mumbai Bandra Terminus SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 40m Distance: 240 km
xfer @ KOTA/Kota Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 19608/Ajmer - Kolkata Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 38h 30m Distance: 1634 km
Departs @ 20:25
Platform# ???
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 17:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 25 halts. 310 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Kolkata

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Mumbai Bandra Terminus SF Express (PT)/12980
#1|--|JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:25+4??10.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#2|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  20:32+1620:34+172m??17.062403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations02:01125.0
#3|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶22:35+422:45+1210m??1132.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#4/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+2100:10+245m??2240.077256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
Ajmer - Kolkata Weekly Express/19608 - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations02:100.0
#5/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)02:20+2902:30+4010m??2240.054256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations03:25185.0
#6/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:55+1406:05+1710m??2425.070477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#7%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  06:43+3906:45+402m??2469.076502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#8%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  07:21+5007:23+502m??2514.032403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:07100.0
#9/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:30-110:35+55m??2614.047519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3877.0
#10/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13-1612:15+02m??2691.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00110.0
#11/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15-1014:25+710m??2801.048385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:20112.0
#12!%%!%BEHRBeohari (1 PFs)  16:45+816:50+135m??2913.034400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations04:25148.0
#13!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  21:15-1121:25+310m??21061.048376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1863.0
#14%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:43+2423:08+3025m??21124.039194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#15!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  00:13+1900:15+222m??31166.050313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0099.0
#16!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+1702:20+215m??31265.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#17/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  03:00+1503:05+175m??31298.058234mECR230812, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations03:10183.0
#18/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)06:15+2806:40+2525m??31481.042341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:4372.0
#19/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  08:23+2508:25+262m??31553.021216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
18 intermediate stations02:1046.0
#20/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  10:35+810:45+1410m??31599.050236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:1058.0
#21/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  11:55+2612:25+1230m??31657.073114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#22/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  12:40+1412:42+142m??31675.065100mERRaniganj - 713347 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#23/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  13:04+913:06+102m??31699.07276mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5364.0
#24/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  13:59+2914:01+332m??31763.05637mER713103, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:1268.0
#25/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  15:13+3215:15+342m??31831.02014mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:258.0
#26/==/NHNaihati Junction (5 PFs)  15:40+1615:42+162m??31839.02716mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:1835.0
#27/==/KOAA•Kolkata (5 PFs)•  17:00+19-??31874.0-6mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.