Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Apr 26, 2017 07:48:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Apr 26, 2017 07:48:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
**REACH "Sambalpur City (SBPY)" which is 6 km from "Sambalpur Jn()SBP" **. Chain via Secunderabad- Kazipet - VIJAYAWADA- Vishakhapatnam -SBP/Sambalpur Junction- SBPY/Sambalpur City- Jharsuguda- Rourkela- Hatia -RANCHI - Bokaro- Dhanbad.

14217/Σ Hyderabad- Ranchi-Bokaro-Dhanbad Garib Rath (via Sambalpur City) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Mar 30 2013 (08:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 30m  11 halts  Distance: 1965 km  1 xfers
#1. 18310/Nagavali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 35m Distance: 1480 km
xfer @ SBP/Sambalpur Junction  Buffer: 5h 15m
#2. 12832/Bhubaneswar - Dhanbad Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 9h 40m Distance: 485 km
Departs @ 16:15
Platform# 4
 M    S
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED
Arrives @ 10:45 +2 nights
Platform# 0
 M W   
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 11 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagavali Express (PT)/18310
#1!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)»  -16:15+1410.048367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2822.0
#2!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  16:43+416:45+42m1122.055378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0559.0
#3|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  17:50+617:51+91m1181.092344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1930.0
#4|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:10+1718:15+215m21111.080385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#5|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  18:54+2918:55+301m21163.048524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
28 intermediate stations02:15108.0
#6/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)21:10+1021:30+1820m91271.058539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:15132.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  23:45+1523:47+232m11403.057290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
32 intermediate stations03:48218.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:35+1703:55+1920m52621.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#9/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  04:41+3404:42+351m22681.05818mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:3390.0
#10/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  06:15+2906:17+302m32771.05123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:58200.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)10:15+310:35+720m22971.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:30+1411:35+155m021032.06466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#13/==/GPI•Gajapatinagaram•11:56+1711:58+192m021055.07474mECoRGajapatinagaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#14/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  12:24+1712:26+172m121086.070139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#15/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  12:48-12:50-2m121112.068122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#16/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  13:30+1213:45+615m021157.056227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5855.0
#17/==/MNGDMuniguda  14:43+2314:45+242m021212.080360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#18%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  15:40+3715:42+402m121285.028184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#19%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  16:10+2816:20+3210m021298.076212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#20%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  17:10+5317:15+545m021361.061185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#21%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  18:30+5918:32+1:002m021437.033184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:1843.0
#22%==%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  19:50+16-321480.0-160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar - Dhanbad Garib Rath Express/12832 - Buffer: 13m
40 intermediate stations01:000.0
#23!%%!%SBPYSambalpur City (3 PFs)  01:00+5801:05+575m131480.028158mECoRSambalpur 768001, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:3545.0
#24/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)02:40+3702:45+405m131525.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#25/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  04:03+2404:13+2310m231626.066198mSERRourkela, Odisha
24 intermediate stations02:32167.0
#26/--/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  06:45+2706:50+285m031793.028655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#27/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  07:05+2407:10+245m131800.057633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0360.0
#28/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  08:13+2108:15+212m131860.057256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#29/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  09:10+1209:15+135m131912.035246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
18 intermediate stations01:3053.0
#30/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  10:45+8-031965.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site