Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:18:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:18:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Secunderabad- WARANGAL- Nagpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai - Buxar- Ara - PATNA.

14251/Σ Hyderabad- Patna Weekly (Sun Only) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Mar 31 2013 (09:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 20m  42 halts  Distance: 1866 km  1 xfers
#1. 12760/Charminar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 38m Distance: 151 km
xfer @ WL/Warangal  Buffer: 2h 37m
#2. 16359/Ernakulam - Patna Express (Rajendranagar Express) (PT)
Travel Time: 34h 5m Distance: 1715 km
Departs @ 18:30
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB
Arrives @ 09:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 42 halts. 461 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Charminar SF Express (PT)/12760
#1/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -18:30+0??10.028509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:209.0
#2/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  18:50+1118:55+125m??19.067539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:58132.0
#3/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  20:53+2020:55+222m??1141.047290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#4/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  21:08+3421:10+372m??1151.084271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
Ernakulam - Patna Express (Rajendranagar Express) (PT)/16359 - Buffer: 2h 37m
0 intermediate stations02:300.0
#5/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  23:40+423:45+95m??1151.076271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#6/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  01:05+1901:06+191m??2252.075170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#7/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  01:17+2601:18+261m??2266.047159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#8/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  01:43+2201:44+221m??2286.089204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#9/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  02:10+3302:11+341m??2324.035184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:5970.0
#10/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  04:10+004:20+810m??2394.046185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#11/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  04:38+1004:39+121m??2408.076194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:33118.0
#12/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  06:12+2906:13+311m??2526.056279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2277.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:35+3007:45+3110m??2603.076315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:0886.0
#14/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  08:53+4108:55+402m??2689.060411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:44105.0
#15/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  10:39+4710:40+491m??2794.054643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.0
#16/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  11:21+4711:23+472m??2830.031407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1771.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+413:50+1210m??2901.075328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:15245.0
#18%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+4317:15+4810m??21146.068417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#19%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  18:35+5818:40+585m??21237.062387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3598.0
#20%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  20:15+4720:25+5010m??21335.039322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:35177.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)01:00+601:25+4325m??31512.014100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#22!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  01:35+4801:37+512m??31515.05289mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1161.0
#23!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  02:48+5002:50+502m??31576.03192mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5560.0
#24!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  04:45+4104:55+4910m??31636.02482mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+5305:50+5610m??31654.07284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:1894.0
#26/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  07:08+1:0907:10+1:122m??31748.06667mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0269.0
#27/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  08:12+1:0808:14+1:092m??31817.03163mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:3649.0
#28/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  09:50+1:35-??31866.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.