Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 16:02:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 16:02:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic Connectivity till BSB

1432/Σ Pudubhoj Super (PDY-GAYA via HWH) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 12 2012 (4:31PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 5m  25 halts  Distance: 3736 km  1 xfers
#1. 12868/Puducherry - Howrah (Aurobindo) SF Express
Travel Time: 34h 10m Distance: 1921 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12307/Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 55m Distance: 1815 km
Departs @ 12:30
Platform# ???
Puducherry (Pondicherry)/PDY
Arrives @ 06:35 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Jodhpur Junction/JU

1 xfers. 25 halts. 311 intermediate Stations between Puducherry (Pondicherry) and Jodhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puducherry - Howrah (Aurobindo) SF Express/12868
#1/--/PDY»Puducherry (Pondicherry) (3 PFs)»  -12:30+0??10.0566mSRPuducherry 605001, Puducherry
3 intermediate stations00:4038.0
#2/--/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  13:10+1413:15+175m??138.04945mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
20 intermediate stations03:03150.0
#3/--/VLRVellore Cantt. (3 PFs)  16:18-1516:20+12m??1188.024218mSRVellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#4/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  16:45-416:47+152m??1198.035215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations02:58105.0
#5/--/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  19:45-619:50+125m??1303.040152mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#6/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  20:05+2520:15+2910m??1313.056115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:10122.0
#7/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  22:25+2222:26+231m??1435.06021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations04:14255.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:40+602:55+715m??2690.06626mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:03333.0
#9/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  07:58+608:00+62m??21023.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#10/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)08:30+608:50+920m??21040.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#11/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+1509:47+152m??21101.07766mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:43364.0
#12/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:30+914:50+1120m??21465.03225mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#13/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:25+1115:30+135m??21484.06440mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
39 intermediate stations03:12206.0
#14/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  18:42+2718:44+272m??21690.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#15/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:18+2220:33+1815m??21806.05442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:07115.0
#16/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  22:40+21-??21921.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)/12307
0 intermediate stations0.0
#17/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -23:40+1??21921.08610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0695.0
#18/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  00:46+700:48+72m??32016.07237mER713103, West Bengal
26 intermediate stations01:28105.0
#19/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  02:16+302:20+44m??32121.059114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0059.0
#20/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  03:20+403:30+410m??32180.087236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#21/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  04:03+1304:04+141m??32228.081281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5675.0
#22/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  05:00+1605:01+171m??32303.053399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2776.0
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  06:28+906:33+125m??32379.086115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#24/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  07:21+1507:22+171m??32448.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#25/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  07:37+2007:39+202m??32465.0-113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0417.0
#26/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:43+3307:44+341m??32482.061110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4748.0
#27/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  08:31+2608:32+271m??32530.04180mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2054.0
#28/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  09:52+410:07+1115m??32584.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5464.0
#29/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  11:01+3511:02+371m??32648.06187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2889.0
#30/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  12:30+1:1012:35+1:125m??32737.095100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:14117.0
#31/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  13:49+1:5013:50+1:511m??32854.062118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1577.0
#32/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  15:05+2:3015:20+2:3115m??32931.091129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:32140.0
#33/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  16:52+3:0416:53+3:051m??33071.047153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5792.0
#34/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+3:0818:55+3:085m??33163.025166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5523.0
#35/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  19:50+2:5420:15+2:5325m??33186.028169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5526.0
#36%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  21:10+2:4221:12+2:432m??33212.078175mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#37|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:33+2:5221:35+2:522m??33239.062175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations03:00187.0
#38|==|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)  00:35+2:5200:45+2:5310m??43426.065436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations01:38105.0
#39|--|KMNCKuchaman City (2 PFs)  02:23+3:0002:24+3:031m??43531.056405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#40|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  02:39+3:0202:40+3:031m??43545.058426mNWRMakrana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4544.0
#41|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  03:25+2:5403:28+2:543m??43589.078340mNWRDegana, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#42|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  04:02+3:0004:35+3:0233m??43633.051322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:00103.0
#43|==|JU•Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)•  06:35+2:32-??43736.0-241mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site