Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:31:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:31:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative route linking Lucknow with Hyderabad via Banda Jn & Satna Jn

14320/Σ Lucknow - Satna - Hyderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  Apr 02 2013 (21:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 5m  28 halts  Distance: 1697 km  1 xfers
#1. 12535/Lucknow-Raipur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 7h 20m Distance: 390 km
xfer @ STA/Satna Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12792/Danapur - Secunderabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 35m Distance: 1307 km
Departs @ 14:25
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN
Arrives @ 21:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T  F 
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 28 halts. 275 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Junction NER and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Lucknow-Raipur Garib Rath Express/12535
#1/--/LJN»Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)»  -14:25+14??10.043126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4072.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  16:05+2416:10+305m??172.061129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:22144.0
#3%--%BNDABanda (2 PFs)  18:32+1:0318:40+1:028m??1216.096127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4369.0
#4%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  19:23+1:0919:25+1:092m??1285.045142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:20105.0
#5%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  21:45+3621:55+4010m??1390.062322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
Danapur - Secunderabad SF Express (PT)/12792 - Buffer: 2h 10m
0 intermediate stations01:500.0
#6%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:45+4323:55+4310m??1390.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#7%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:05+1:0901:10+1:115m??2488.061387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3091.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:40+1:0302:50+1:0510m??2579.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)06:50+3307:00+4310m??2824.063328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0771.0
#10/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  08:07+3908:08+421m??2895.050407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#11/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)08:26+4708:27+471m??2910.049479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#12/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)08:43+4408:44+461m??2923.057644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#13/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  08:53+4608:56+463m??2931.070643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1487.0
#14/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  10:10+4810:12+492m??21018.067478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:33104.0
#15/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  11:45+4911:55+5310m??21122.078315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:5976.0
#16/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  12:54+1:0812:56+1:082m??21198.077279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:32119.0
#17/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  14:28+1:0214:31+1:023m??21317.015194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5414.0
#18/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  15:25+2915:35+3410m??21331.084185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5070.0
#19/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  16:25+5916:26+591m??21401.064184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3638.0
#20/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  17:02+5917:03+1:001m??21439.084204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#21/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  17:17+1:0617:18+1:061m??21459.092159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#22/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  17:27+1:1417:28+1:151m??21473.096170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#23/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  17:39+1:2617:40+1:261m??21490.066230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:0876.0
#24/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  18:48+1:3218:50+1:322m??21566.049290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:40131.0
#25/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  21:30+52-??21697.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.