Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 28, 2016 15:51:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 28, 2016 15:51:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternate Chain

14356/Σ Bangalore - Udaipur SuperFast Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Western Railway°°°  Apr 08 2013 (2:49PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 15m  16 halts  Distance: 2343 km  2 xfers
#1. 22693/KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 25h 20m Distance: 1601 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 22646/Ahilya Nagari SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 263 km
xfer @ INDB/Indore Junction BG  Buffer: 2h 15m
#3. 19329/Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Express
Travel Time: 11h 45m Distance: 479 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 19:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Udaipur City/UDZ

2 xfers. 16 halts. 61 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/22693
#1/--/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -20:00+1??10.061906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:38160.0
#2/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  22:38+1222:40+122m??1160.053457mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
72 intermediate stations08:55476.0
#3/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)07:35-107:50+215m??2636.081539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:38132.0
#4/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:28+1609:30+162m??2768.070291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:20235.0
#5/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  12:50-812:55+25m??21003.086185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:25209.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+1115:30+1210m??21212.067315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:50389.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+1221:30+1210m??21601.087497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Ahilya Nagari SF Express/22646 - Buffer: 2h 50m
0 intermediate stations02:350.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+1:1900:10+1:225m??31601.065497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1480.0
#9/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  01:24+1:2001:26+1:192m??31681.060455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:44103.0
#10/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)03:10+5203:30+1:0320m??31784.058493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4241.0
#11/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  04:12+1:0204:14+1:022m??31825.038540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0139.0
#12/--/INDBIndore Junction BG (6 PFs)  05:15+46-??31864.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Express/19329
0 intermediate stations0.0
#13/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -07:30+3??31864.046553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5139.0
#14/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  08:21+1808:23+222m??31903.039540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0240.0
#15/--/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  09:25+909:35+1110m??31943.051493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0556.0
#16/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  10:40-110:42+102m??31999.075469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#17/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  10:53+1410:55+162m??32013.028498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0027.0
#18/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)11:55-312:30+935m??32040.059495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#19|--|JAOJaora (2 PFs)  13:04+1213:06+142m??32073.044476mWRJaora District Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#20|--|MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  14:16+214:18+112m??32125.060436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#21|--|PIPPiplia (2 PFs)14:34+1214:36+122m??32140.048472mWRPanth Pipalia, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4234.0
#22|--|NMHNimach (3 PFs)  15:18+415:20+92m??32174.048491mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#23|--|JWOJawad Road (2 PFs)  15:40+815:42+82m??32190.070462mWRNayagaon, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#24|--|NBHNimbahera (1 PFs)  15:51+1015:53+112m??32200.037441mWRNimbahera, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4729.0
#25|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  16:40-416:50+210m??32229.051404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4135.0
#26%--%KINKapasan (1 PFs)  17:31+417:33+52m??32264.077459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#27%--%FANFatehnagar (2 PFs)  17:51+717:53+102m??32288.080494mNWRFatehnagar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#28%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  18:03+1018:05+102m??32301.040500mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5738.0
#29%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  19:02+919:04+102m??32339.022566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:114.0
#30%--%UDZ•Udaipur City (4 PFs)•  19:15+1-??32343.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site