Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 07:58:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 07:58:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Bhubaneswar Garibrath to Bhuj SF Expres at Rourkela

14431/Σ Dhanbadh - Bhuj Weekly SF ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sahasra Bahubali 2*^~  Apr 16 2013 (14:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 40m  29 halts  Distance: 2356 km  1 xfers
#1. 12831/Dhanbad - Bhubaneswar Garib Rath Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 333 km
xfer @ ROU/Rourkela Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 22830/Shalimar - Bhuj Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 38h 0m Distance: 2023 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 16:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 29 halts. 362 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Bhuj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhanbad - Bhubaneswar Garib Rath Express/12831
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -16:00+1??10.031236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations01:3549.0
#2/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:35-317:40+15m??149.057246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5653.0
#3/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:36-318:38+22m??1102.047257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1760.0
#4/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  19:55+120:10+215m??1162.021633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#5/==/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  20:30-220:35+35m??1169.056655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:55164.0
#6/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  23:30-523:40+810m??1333.064198mSERRourkela, Odisha
Shalimar - Bhuj Weekly SF Express/22830 - Buffer: 3h 10m
0 intermediate stations02:500.0
#7/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+1802:40+1810m??2333.061198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:40101.0
#8/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:20+1104:25+125m??2434.084236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#9/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  05:16+2205:21+215m??2506.082218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5880.0
#10/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  06:19+3706:24+345m??2586.042264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1652.0
#11/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:40+607:55+1315m??2638.061272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
19 intermediate stations02:30153.0
#12/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  10:25+3810:30+385m??2791.044490mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5541.0
#13/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  11:25+2711:30+275m??2832.046467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:45126.0
#14/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15+1314:25+1810m??2958.079385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23109.0
#15/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  15:48+3415:50+342m??21067.077365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.0
#16/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  16:50+3716:55+385m??21144.053519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#17/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  18:20+3318:25+385m??21219.087413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5985.0
#18/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  19:24+5019:25+511m??21304.032431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5662.0
#19/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  21:21+3021:22+381m??21366.074524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5770.0
#20/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  22:19+3422:20+371m??21436.044455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20103.0
#21/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  00:40+1400:50+1210m??31539.056492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#22/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  01:50+601:52+112m??31594.052468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#23/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  02:40+1902:45+235m??31636.061495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:15260.0
#24/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)07:00+1607:30+1530m??31896.05937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#25/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  08:06+1808:07+191m??31932.05345mWRAnand, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1364.0
#26/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  09:20+1309:40+1620m??31996.06851mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
22 intermediate stations01:55131.0
#27|==|DHGDhrangadhra Junction (3 PFs)  11:35+4311:37+462m??32127.06554mWRGujarat 363320, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:48117.0
#28!==!SIOBSamakhiali Junction (3 PFs)  13:25+5213:27+522m??32244.05640mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#29|==|BCOBBhachau (3 PFs)  13:44+5513:45+561m??32260.05044mWRBhachau, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#30|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction (3 PFs)14:30+4714:55+4125m??32297.05911mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#31|==|AIAdipur Junction (2 PFs)  15:04+4215:05+431m??32306.03135mWRDist. Kachchh, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations01:3550.0
#32|--|BHUJ•Bhuj (3 PFs)•  16:40+3-??32356.0-87mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.