Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 16:55:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 16:55:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic (For AC Class)

14440/Σ Sarnath Deluxe ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Apr 17 2013 (12:35AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 82h 15m  26 halts  Distance: 2250 km  1 xfers
#1. 15159/Sarnath Express
Travel Time: 11h 45m Distance: 518 km
xfer @ STA/Satna Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 12520/Kamakhya - Mumbai LTT AC Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 10m Distance: 1167 km
Departs @ 07:15
Platform# 3
Chhapra Junction/CPR
Arrives @ 17:30 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 26 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chhapra Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sarnath Express/15159
#1%--%CPR»Chhapra Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:15+37310.06758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#2%--%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  07:41+5907:43+1:002m0129.05361mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#3%--%ROIReoti (1 PFs)07:56+1:2307:58+1:232m0141.0-63mNERBallia district, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:038.0
#4%--%STWSahatwar (1 PFs)  08:01+1:0108:03+1:022m1149.03966mNERBallia district, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2717.0
#5%--%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  08:30+1:0408:35+1:055m3166.05165mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#6%--%PEPPhephna Junction (1 PFs)  08:47+1:1008:49+1:102m0176.05468mNERUttar Pradesh 277503, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#7%--%CBNChit Baragaon  08:56+1:1108:58+1:112m0183.06069mNERChitbaragaon, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#8%--%KMDRKarimuddin Pur  09:13+1:1309:15+1:132m0198.05470mNERKarimdinpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#9%--%YFPYusufpur  09:30+1:1409:32+1:152m11111.05272mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#10!==!GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  09:55+1:1310:00+1:135m11131.05374mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#11!==!NDJNandGanj (1 PFs)  10:20+1:1510:22+1:162m11149.04077mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3321.0
#12!==!ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  10:55+1:0710:57+1:132m21170.04279mNERPin:233221, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3626.0
#13!==!SRNTSarnath (3 PFs)  11:33+1:1911:35+1:172m11196.02080mNERVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:206.0
#14!==!BCYVaranasi City (3 PFs)  11:55+1:0811:57+1:122m11202.0976mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:234.0
#15!==!BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  12:20+1:1012:30+1:1310m41206.07082mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#16/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  13:08+1:4113:10+1:412m21250.05589mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#17%==%JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  13:43+1:5213:45+1:542m11281.07093mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#18/--/PLPPhulpur (3 PFs)  14:05+1:5614:07+1:582m11304.03595mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5130.0
#19%==%PRGPrayag Junction (3 PFs)  14:58+1:5515:00+2:092m01334.02696mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#20%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)15:15+2:2515:40+2:2825m91340.025100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:188.0
#21/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  15:58+3:1116:00+3:122m11348.08699mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#22%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  16:26+2:4816:28+2:482m11385.063132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#23%==%BRGBargarh  16:44+2:4916:46+2:502m01402.067166mNCRBargarh, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#24%==%DBRDabhaura (2 PFs)  17:00+3:0217:02+3:032m01417.036199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#25%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:40+2:4117:45+2:415m11440.082250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2737.0
#26%==%MJGMajhagawan (2 PFs)  18:12+2:5218:14+2:522m01477.068343mWCRMajhgawa, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#27%==%JTWJaitwar (2 PFs)  18:32+2:5518:34+2:552m01497.046308mWCRJaitwar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#28%==%STA•Satna Junction (3 PFs)•  19:00+2:4919:10+2:4810m11518.091322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
Kamakhya - Mumbai LTT AC Express (PT)/12520 - Buffer: 16m
316 intermediate stations03:00565.0
#29%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  22:10+1:1922:20+1:2010m131083.074322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#30%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  23:40+1:3223:45+1:335m031181.068387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#31%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:05+1:3001:15+1:3110m141272.067417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:40245.0
#32%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  04:55+1:0905:05+1:3310m041517.052329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:30183.0
#33/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  08:35+4508:40+485m141700.074309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:40124.0
#34/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  10:20+4710:30+4910m041824.066209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#35/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  10:52+5210:55+533m241848.096212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:40160.0
#36/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:35+1:0912:38+1:093m042008.093582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4773.0
#37/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  13:25+1:1313:30+1:135m342081.043564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1051.0
#38/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  14:40+4214:45+495m342132.053590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3282.0
#39/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  16:17+1:3316:20+1:303m542214.05510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#40/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  16:42+5716:45+563m842234.02211mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4516.0
#41/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  17:30+1:16-042250.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site