Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 21:20:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 21:20:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
useful for visitors of delta. safe buffer

14566/Σ biweekly mv kgp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Science is better than Engineering and Technology*^~  Apr 26 2013 (08:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 45m  19 halts  Distance: 1901 km  1 xfers
#1. 56874/Mayiladuthurai Villupuram Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 30m Distance: 122 km
xfer @ VM/Villupuram Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 22604/Villupuram - Kharagpur SF Express
Travel Time: 31h 45m Distance: 1779 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
Mayiladuturai Junction/MV
Arrives @ 19:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Kharagpur Junction/KGP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 295 intermediate Stations between Mayiladuturai Junction and Kharagpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mayiladuthurai Villupuram Passenger (UnReserved)/56874
#1%--%MV»Mayiladuturai Junction (5 PFs)»  -05:40+4??10.04116mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#2%--%NIDNidur (1 PFs)  05:46-05:47-1m??14.02413mSRPIN 609203, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#3%--%ANPAnandatandavapuram (2 PFs)  05:53+505:54+51m??17.06410mSRRailady Street, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#4%--%VDLVaithisvaran Koil (2 PFs)  06:01+506:02+51m??114.04510mSRPIN 609117, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#5%--%SYSirkazhi (2 PFs)  06:10+506:11+71m??120.0576mSRTamil Nadu 609110, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#6%--%CLNKollidam (2 PFs)  06:21+606:22+61m??130.0427mSRTamil Nadu 609102, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#7%--%VMPVallampadugai (1 PFs)  06:26-06:27-1m??132.02310mSRVallampadugai, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#8%--%CDMChidambaram (3 PFs)  06:39+006:40+61m??137.0588mSRChidambaram, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#9%--%KIIKille (2 PFs)  06:46+806:47+141m??143.0445mSRNH 45A, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#10%--%POParangipettai (1 PFs)  06:54+006:55+01m??148.0485mSRParangipettai, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#11%--%PUCPuduchattiram (3 PFs)  07:04+1307:05+151m??155.01044mSRTamil Nadu 608501, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:059.0
#12%--%ALPAlapakam (3 PFs)  07:10+2007:11+261m??164.0557mSRTamil Nadu 608801, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#13%--%CQSCapper Quarry (1 PFs)  07:19-07:20-1m??171.076mSRCuddalore Township, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:395.0
#14%--%CUPJCuddalore Port Junction (4 PFs)  07:59-808:00+21m??176.0286mSRCuddalore Township, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#15%--%TDPRTirupadripulyur (2 PFs)  08:09+008:10+21m??180.07510mSRTamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#16%--%VKPVarakalpattu (1 PFs)  08:14-08:15-1m??185.05414mSRState Highway 9, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#17%--%NPMNellikuppam  08:20+308:21+41m??189.05217mSRTamil Nadu 607105, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#18%--%MBUMelpattam Bakkam  08:27+408:28+41m??194.06022mSRTamil Nadu 607104, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#19%--%PRTPanruti (2 PFs)  08:36+408:37+41m??1102.05327mSRPanruti, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#20%--%TUYThiruthuraiyur (2 PFs)  08:44+408:45+51m??1109.04138mSRThiruthuraiyur Railway Station Rd, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#21%--%SXR•Serndanur (2 PFs)•  08:53+408:54+41m??1114.03139mSRTamil Nadu 605103, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:168.0
#22/--/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  09:10+1-??1122.0-45mSR, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram - Kharagpur SF Express/22604
0 intermediate stations0.0
#23/--/VM»Villupuram Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:40+18??1122.06045mSR, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#24/--/TNMTiruvannamalai (3 PFs)  12:48+2412:49+261m??1189.055170mSRPhone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5248.0
#25/--/ARVArni Road (3 PFs)  13:41+1713:42+201m??1237.082173mSRKalambur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#26/--/VLRVellore Cantt. (3 PFs)  14:08+3714:10+392m??1273.015218mSRVellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:4010.0
#27/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+2414:55+275m??1283.049215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations02:25124.0
#28/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  17:20+2917:30+3610m??1407.052115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3684.0
#29/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  19:06+3919:08+432m??1491.06618mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:27293.0
#30/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  23:35+5123:45+5310m??1784.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#31/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  00:36+1:0000:37+1:011m??2844.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#32/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  02:01+1:0602:03+1:062m??2934.04823mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations04:12200.0
#33/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)06:15+3906:35+5020m??21134.05811mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0362.0
#34/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:38+5507:43+555m??21196.06866mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:12216.0
#35/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:55+4711:00+475m??21412.07126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:05148.0
#36/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  13:05+5613:25+5320m??21560.057 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#37/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  13:45+5913:50+1:085m??21579.06639mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#38/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  14:15+1:3314:20+1:335m??21606.08328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#39/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  15:12+1:3115:14+1:312m??21679.04936mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
17 intermediate stations02:11106.0
#40/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  17:25+1:2517:27+1:252m??21785.07920mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0180.0
#41/==/BLDABelda (4 PFs)  18:28+2:0018:30+1:592m??21865.03924mSERDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5536.0
#42/==/KGP•Kharagpur Junction (10 PFs)•  19:25+1:03-??21901.0-42mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.