Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Mar 31, 2017 00:37:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 31, 2017 00:37:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Ajmer -Agra Fort - Chennai

14631/Σ AII-AF-AGC-MAS ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  May 01 2013 (13:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 30m  40 halts  Distance: 2363 km  1 xfers
#1. 12988/Ajmer - Sealdah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 375 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 12616/Grand Trunk (GT) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 40m Distance: 1988 km
Departs @ 12:50
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 06:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 40 halts. 326 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajmer - Sealdah SF Express (PT)/12988
#1%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -12:50+1:35??10.067 NWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#2%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  13:16+1:4813:18+1:482m??129.073446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:27106.0
#3%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)14:45+1:4914:55+1:4810m??1135.078436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations02:24187.0
#4%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:19+2:0517:21+2:062m??1322.075 WCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#5%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  17:43+2:1217:45+2:152m??1349.024174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0526.0
#6/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)18:50+2:2319:15+2:2925m??1375.020169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Grand Trunk (GT) Express (PT)/12616 - Buffer: 2h 50m
0 intermediate stations02:200.0
#7/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  21:35+4821:40+485m??1375.066172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#8/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  22:28+5122:30+532m??1428.070178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#9/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  22:53+1:0022:55+1:002m??1455.075176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#10/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  23:26+1:0623:31+1:065m??1493.070213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2498.0
#11/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:55+1:2701:07+1:2712m??2591.072259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:08153.0
#12/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  03:15+1:2003:20+1:215m??2744.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#13/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  03:52+1:3103:54+1:312m??2790.088417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2739.0
#14/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  04:21+1:3404:23+1:352m??2829.056431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5753.0
#15/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+1:3105:25+1:325m??2882.029497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:137.0
#16/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  05:38+1:3305:40+1:332m??2889.074496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#17/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  06:35+1:3006:37+1:302m??2956.029309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#18/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:15+1:3007:25+1:2610m??2974.067329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#19/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  08:28+1:4108:30+1:422m??21045.050407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#20/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)08:48+2:0508:49+2:041m??21060.046479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#21/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)09:06+2:4509:07+2:441m??21073.057644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#22/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  09:16+1:4709:18+1:472m??21081.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#23/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  09:42+1:4409:45+1:443m??21105.068733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5663.0
#24/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  10:41+1:5110:43+1:512m??21168.068478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#25/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  10:59+1:5011:01+1:492m??21186.065411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1986.0
#26/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  12:20+1:4812:30+1:5010m??21272.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0277.0
#27/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  13:32+2:0113:34+2:012m??21349.071279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#28/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:02+2:0014:04+1:592m??21382.079229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0585.0
#29/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  15:09+1:4815:11+1:482m??21467.019194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4414.0
#30/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  15:55+1:3116:05+1:3510m??21481.087185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4870.0
#31/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  16:53+1:5916:55+1:582m??21551.066184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#32/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  17:30+1:5617:32+1:552m??21589.079204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#33/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  17:47+1:5817:49+1:572m??21609.092159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#34/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  17:58+2:0518:00+2:052m??21623.067170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#35/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  19:30+2:0719:35+2:055m??21724.061271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:45107.0
#36/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  21:20+1:4321:22+1:432m??21831.053118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:53101.0
#37/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  23:15+1:3623:25+1:3810m??21932.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#38/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  23:52+1:4723:54+1:462m??21963.08216mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3143.0
#39/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  00:25+1:5500:27+1:552m??32006.09010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#40/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  00:37+1:5900:39+1:592m??32021.0708mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4249.0
#41/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  01:21+1:4701:23+1:472m??32070.09312mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15117.0
#42/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  02:38+1:2002:40+1:202m??32187.03021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1839.0
#43/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  03:58+1:2604:00+1:262m??32226.05919mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:20137.0
#44/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  06:20+1:25-??32363.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site