Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:35:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:35:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Basai Pune Link

14637/Σ Basai Pune Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺आम आदमी झाडू वाले™*^~  May 02 2013 (1:03PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 27m  53 halts  Distance: 1305 km  1 xfers
#1. 51817/Khajuraho - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 47m Distance: 117 km
xfer @ BAB/Babina  Buffer: 4h 18m
#2. 11078/Jhelum Express
Travel Time: 21h 22m Distance: 1163 km
Departs @ 09:43
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 15:10 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 53 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tikamgarh and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Khajuraho - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)/51817 - Buffer: 17m
#1|--|TKMG»Tikamgarh (1 PFs)»  09:41-09:43-2m110.053345mNCRNH 12A, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2219.0
#2|--|UDPRUdaipura (1 PFs)  10:05-10:07-2m1119.031331mNCRLalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3117.0
#3%--%BRRIBirari (1 PFs)  10:38-10:40-2m1136.019360mNCRLalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5015.0
#4%--%LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)11:30+2611:53+4523m1151.062373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#5/==/DWADailwara (3 PFs)  12:03+4912:05+512m3162.067367mNCRDailwara(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#6/==/JHAJakhaura (3 PFs)  12:14+5512:16+552m0172.059361mNCRDistrict Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#7/==/BJABijrotha (2 PFs)  12:25+5812:27+1:002m2181.047353mNCRDistrict Lalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#8/==/DLADoulta (3 PFs)  12:34+1:0112:35+1:011m0186.044328mNCRTalbehat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#9/==/TBTTalbahat (4 PFs)  12:42+1:0012:44+1:002m4191.044313mNCRKhaniyadhana Station Rd, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#10/==/MZXMatatila (3 PFs)  12:51+1:0212:53+1:032m1196.057299mNCRKhaniyadhana, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#11/==/BZYBasai (3 PFs)  13:01+1:0513:03+1:052m31104.060289mNCR07522289600, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#12/==/BPWBurhpura (3 PFs)  13:10+1:0613:12+1:072m11111.019302mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:186.0
#13/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  13:30+1:0713:32+1:072m21117.018284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
Jhelum Express/11078 - Buffer: 7m
167 intermediate stations04:1425.0
#14/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  17:46+1:4517:48+1:452m22142.093284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4265.0
#15/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  18:30+1:5618:32+1:572m12207.047373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3628.0
#16/==/DUADhaura (3 PFs)  19:08+1:4919:10+1:492m02235.038407mNCRDhaura Tanda, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5535.0
#17/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  20:05+1:3520:10+1:355m32270.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#18/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  20:42+1:4020:44+1:412m22316.085417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#19/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  21:12+1:4521:14+1:462m22355.053431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#20/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:15+1:3822:20+1:435m02409.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#21/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  22:30+1:4822:32+1:502m42415.070496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#22/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  23:30+2:0623:32+2:072m22482.025309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4318.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  00:15+1:5200:20+1:595m33500.083329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#24/==/BPFBanapura (2 PFs)  00:44+2:0400:46+2:042m23534.082314mWCRBanapura, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3142.0
#25/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  01:17+2:0301:19+2:032m33576.087289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4362.0
#26/==/CAERChhanera (2 PFs)  02:02+2:0502:04+2:052m23638.036283mWCRChhanera, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1646.0
#27/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  03:20+1:3003:25+1:305m23684.078310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#28/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  04:18+1:2704:20+1:272m13753.073267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#29/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:05+1:2905:15+1:3110m53807.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#30/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  05:38+1:3505:40+1:362m23831.0102212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2848.0
#31/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  06:08+1:4506:10+1:452m23879.096264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2845.0
#32/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  06:38+1:5006:40+1:512m33924.090351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#33/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  07:08+1:5507:10+1:562m23966.043475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3525.0
#34/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  07:45+1:5007:50+2:015m03991.031582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2343.0
#35/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  09:13+1:2609:15+1:292m131034.062508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#36/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  09:58+1:2710:00+1:282m231078.065541mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0267.0
#37/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  11:02+1:3911:05+1:423m131145.046651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5084.0
#38/--/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)12:55+1:1613:10+1:1915m231229.074520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#39/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  13:48+1:2213:50+1:212m131276.022552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2029.0
#40/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  15:10+44-331305.0-557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site