Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 3, 2016 19:15:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 3, 2016 19:15:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting GKP- CPR via LKO. Weekly available chain. No direct connection so useful and fast. 5 to 10 min transfer from LKO to LJN.

14805/Σ INDORE-GKP-CHHAPRA Weekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Abhishek Jaiswal*^~  May 18 2013 (1:34PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 5m  20 halts  Distance: 1819 km  1 xfers
#1. 19313/Indore - Rajendranagar Express (via Sultanpur)
Travel Time: 15h 25m Distance: 847 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 15108/Mathura - Chhapra Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 20m Distance: 457 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Indore Junction BG/INDB
Arrives @ 17:05 +2 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Rajendranagar Express (via Sultanpur)/19313
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -14:00+0410.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  14:36+1314:38+132m2139.058540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4240.0
#3/--/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)15:20+1315:45+1525m0179.083493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:15103.0
#4/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  17:00+2017:02+202m11182.064455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0671.0
#5/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  18:08-518:10+102m01253.025524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#6/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)18:35+1718:45+3810m21263.062497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:15138.0
#7/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  21:00+1821:05+185m31401.090413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4263.0
#8/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  21:47+4821:49+482m31464.065373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2391.0
#9/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  23:12+5623:22+1:0810m71555.084259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:21114.0
#10%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  00:43+1:4200:45+1:502m02669.033139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:15106.0
#11/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  04:00+5304:05+1:105m82775.054129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#12/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  05:25+2:0805:45+2:0820m22847.062124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura - Chhapra Express (PT)/15108 - Buffer: 30m
168 intermediate stations01:35515.0
#13/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)07:20+1:2407:45+1:2225m131362.042126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5136.0
#14/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  08:36+1:3308:38+1:322m331398.062123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2789.0
#15/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  10:05+1:4610:20+1:3915m231487.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#16/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  10:44+1:5010:46+1:502m131515.065104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#17/==/MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  10:59+1:5311:01+1:532m231529.063103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4446.0
#18/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  11:45+1:4611:50+1:465m331575.08491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#19/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  12:11+1:4412:13+1:442m031605.02884mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1234.0
#20/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  13:25+1:1313:40+1:1315m231639.06584mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#21/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  14:25+1:4514:30+1:455m031688.06279mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#22/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+1:4014:55+1:405m031709.07775mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#23/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)15:05+1:4315:07+1:442m031722.07773mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#24/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  15:35+1:4315:40+1:425m031757.04369mNERSiwan, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2562.0
#25/==/CPR•Chhapra Junction (6 PFs)•  17:05+1:17-031819.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site