Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 21:50:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 21:50:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Howrah - Mumbai

14872/Σ HWH-CSTM via NGP ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  May 24 2013 (17:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 30m  4 halts  Distance: 2176 km  1 xfers
#1. 12950/Santragachi - Porbandar Kavi Guru SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 25m Distance: 1257 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 12290/Nagpur - Mumbai CST Duronto Express
Travel Time: 11h 15m Distance: 919 km
Departs @ 21:25
Platform# ???
Santragachi Junction/SRC
Arrives @ 07:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 4 halts. 94 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Santragachi - Porbandar Kavi Guru SF Express (PT)/12950
#1/==/SRC»Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)»  -21:25+0??10.0686mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:35107.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  23:00+123:05+55m??1107.01842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4313.0
#3/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  23:48+023:50+62m??1120.09252mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4773.0
#4/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  00:37+1700:38+181m??2193.07274mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#5/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  01:03+1701:05+172m??2223.07189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#6/==/ADRA•Adra Junction (4 PFs)•  01:50+1701:55+215m??2276.056192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4239.0
#7/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  02:37+2002:42+185m??2315.065239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:48116.0
#8/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  04:30+1604:35+175m??2431.071234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:25101.0
#9/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  06:00+1606:15+1615m??2532.064198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#10/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  07:50+1307:55+145m??2633.091236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:40152.0
#11/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  09:35+5409:37+542m??2785.038264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:2352.0
#12/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  11:00+1911:15+2415m??2837.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#13/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  12:45+3012:55+2810m??2948.052296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#14|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  13:45+1913:50+245m??2991.075300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:48135.0
#15/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  15:38+5115:40+522m??21126.060318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:10131.0
#16/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:50+4218:00+4410m??21257.071315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Nagpur - Mumbai CST Duronto Express/12290
0 intermediate stations-18:000.0
#17/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -20:40+0??21257.084315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations04:40392.0
#18/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:20+1001:25+135m??31649.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations03:45308.0
#19/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  05:10+505:15+105m??31957.082589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations02:40219.0
#20 CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  07:55+15-??32176.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.