Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Apr 28, 2017 22:00:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Apr 28, 2017 22:00:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hazur Sahib Nanded - Himayatnagar - NAGPUR - Raipur- Bilaspur- Rourkela - Chakradharpur - TATANAGAR - Chandil - Bhojudih - DHANBAD.

14908/Σ Nagpur- Dhanbad (via Tata) "Maharastra-Jharkhand" Exp. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  May 27 2013 (20:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 30m  10 halts  Distance: 1522 km  1 xfers
#1. 12767/Hazur Sahib Nanded - Santragachi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 35m Distance: 1334 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 22h 30m
#2. 13302/Swarna Rekha Express
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 187 km
Departs @ 15:15
Platform# ???
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED
Arrives @ 18:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 10 halts. 31 intermediate Stations between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazur Sahib Nanded - Santragachi SF Express (PT)/12767
#1!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)»  -15:15+4??10.058367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#2!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  15:38+3615:40+392m??122.044378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1958.0
#3|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  16:59+2617:00+321m??180.061404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5959.0
#4|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  17:59+2718:00+281m??1139.029319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3546.0
#5|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  19:35-1819:40+15m??1185.026249mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:4821.0
#6|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  20:28-620:30+02m??1206.033230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations02:2379.0
#7/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  22:53-1522:55+12m??1285.064198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:30161.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:25-101:45+020m??2446.081315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36130.0
#9/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:21+803:23+82m??2576.069319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:57135.0
#10/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+405:25+65m??2711.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#11/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+506:10+610m??2754.063296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:45111.0
#12/==/BSP•Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)•  07:55+408:10+215m??2865.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
27 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  11:05+3011:07+342m??21069.079236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:17101.0
#14/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  12:24+4712:39+4715m??21170.080198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:16101.0
#15/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  13:55+4214:02+417m??21271.078235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#16/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+1:0414:55+1:035m??21334.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Swarna Rekha Express/13302
0 intermediate stations-14:-550.0
#17/==/TATA»Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)»  -13:20+0??31334.039164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5335.0
#18/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  14:13+1314:15+142m??31369.089189mSERChandil, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#19/==/BBMBarabhum (3 PFs)  14:30+2014:31+211m??31391.066286mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#20/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  15:00+2015:02+202m??31423.062239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#21/==/ANRAnara (2 PFs)  15:27+2115:28+221m??31449.037216mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#22/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)15:50+2516:10+2120m??31462.073191mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#23/==/SNTDSantaldih (2 PFs)  16:29+2316:30+241m??31485.030160mSERDist: Purulia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#24%==%BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  16:43+3516:45+352m??31492.04157mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:262.0
#25/==/SDMDSudamdih (1 PFs)  17:11+317:12+31m??31494.09145mSER828126, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:182.0
#26/--/PEHPathardih Junction (1 PFs)17:30+417:50+420m??31496.012172mECRJairampur More to Baliapur, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:173.0
#27/--/SDBHSindri Block Hut (2 PFs)  18:07+518:08+51m??31499.036162mECRPathardih, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3723.0
#28/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  18:45+0-??31522.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site