Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:36:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:36:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
12761->12718 :: TPTY_BZA_VSKP :: 60+ Minutes Buffer time

14938/Σ Tirupathi Visakhapatnam Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Amarnadh Varma*^~  May 29 2013 (20:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 13h 35m  11 halts  Distance: 737 km  1 xfers
#1. 12761/Tirupati - Karimnagar SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 387 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 12718/Ratnachal SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 10m Distance: 350 km
Departs @ 22:40
Platform# ???
   W  S
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 12:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
S   T  
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 11 halts. 63 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tirupati - Karimnagar SF Express/12761
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -22:40+1??10.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  22:55+1422:57+162m??110.077115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#3/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  23:15+2523:17+242m??133.05170mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1160.0
#4/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  00:28+1800:30+182m??293.071 SCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:10294.0
#5/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  04:40+1104:50+1110m??2387.06226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Ratnachal SF Express/12718
0 intermediate stations-4:-500.0
#6/==/BZA»Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)»  -06:05+1??2387.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3141.0
#7/==/NZDNuzvid (3 PFs)  06:36+1606:37+171m??2428.08028mSCRHanuman Junction Pin:521110, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#8/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  06:51+2106:52+221m??2447.09218mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3147.0
#9/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  07:23+2907:24+301m??2494.07418mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#10/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  07:40+3507:41+361m??2514.03418mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#11/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:21+3508:23+362m??2537.08923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#12/==/APTAnaparti (3 PFs)  08:39+4708:40+471m??2560.06119mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#13/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  09:06+4309:07+441m??2587.08817mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#14/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  09:32+4509:33+451m??2624.07128mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#15/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  09:47+4909:48+491m??2640.09324mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4164.0
#16/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  10:29+1610:30+161m??2704.01732mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5516.0
#17/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  11:25+3111:26+311m??2720.02146mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4917.0
#18/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  12:15+11-??2737.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.