Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:43:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:43:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
it will conect jabalpur to puri

14954/Σ jbp-ngp-puri ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by १२५५९ शिवगंगा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस १२५६०*^~  May 30 2013 (11:11AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 5m  41 halts  Distance: 1901 km  1 xfers
#1. 12160/Jabalpur - Amravati SF Express
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 542 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 5h 20m
#2. 12844/Ahmedabad - Puri SF Express
Travel Time: 21h 10m Distance: 1178 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# 1
Jabalpur Junction/JBP
Arrives @ 08:55 +3 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 41 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jabalpur Junction and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jabalpur - Amravati SF Express/12160
#1%==%JBP»Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:50+3110.028417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#2%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  20:57+720:59+82m113.096397mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3150.0
#3%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  21:30+1421:32+142m3153.053372mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#4%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  22:07+722:09+82m2184.063364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  22:24+722:26+72m21100.086365mWCRDis.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#6%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  22:46+1022:48+102m21128.090353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3350.0
#7%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  23:21+1423:23+152m21178.071339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#8%==%SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  23:38+1623:40+162m11195.035340mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2550.0
#9%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:05-401:40+035m62245.079329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0585.0
#10/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)02:45+2602:46+261m02330.077477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#11/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)02:56+4302:57+431m02343.096642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:058.0
#12/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  03:02+4303:05+433m12351.066643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#13/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  03:26+4303:28+432m22374.069733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5564.0
#14/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  04:23+5404:25+542m12438.042478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#15/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  04:51+4404:53+442m02456.0-411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1025.0
#16/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  05:03+5505:05+552m02481.046421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2061.0
#17/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  06:25+2906:35+3110m22542.073315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Ahmedabad - Puri SF Express/12844 - Buffer: 24m
178 intermediate stations04:50181.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  11:25-111:45+220m63723.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#19/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  12:29+1312:31+122m03785.074265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5568.0
#20/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:26+1113:31+115m03853.081318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#21/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  14:25+2014:27+202m03926.082353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#22/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  14:50+1914:52+192m03958.038314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4830.0
#23/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  15:40+715:45+75m13988.060300mSECRDurg - 4910001. Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#24/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  15:54-15:56-2m03997.050311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#25/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  16:30+716:50+720m031025.061296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#26!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  17:43+2717:45+282m031079.073302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#27!==!BGBRBagbahra  18:10+3318:12+332m031109.060361mECoRBagbahra, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#28!==!KRARKhariar Road  18:33+3218:35+332m031130.064325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0065.0
#29!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  19:35+3019:45+3010m031195.065304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#30!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  20:15+3720:25+3910m031227.056210mECoRTitlagarh, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#31%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  20:40+3820:42+382m131241.069184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#32%==%NRLRNorla Road  21:02+3721:04+372m031264.073248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4150.0
#33/==/MNGDMuniguda  21:45+3521:47+342m031314.035359mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:3355.0
#34/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  23:20+2723:35+3115m031369.075227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#35/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  00:11-00:13-2m041414.067122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#36/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  00:36+3600:38+362m241439.063139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5255.0
#37/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)01:30+3001:55+3225m141494.07066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0069.0
#38/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  02:55+2402:57+252m041563.06234mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1173.0
#39/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  04:08+3504:10+382m041636.08128mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5574.0
#40/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  05:05+3605:10+375m141710.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#41/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  05:25+4005:27+402m041732.07235mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3137.0
#42/==/KITKhallikot (3 PFs)  05:58+4106:00+412m041769.07413mECoRKhallikot, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#43/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  06:14+4306:16+432m041787.0729mECoR752030, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#44/==/KAPGKalupara Ghat (1 PFs)  06:39+4506:41+492m041814.05310mECoRChandeswar, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#45/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)07:30+4007:50+4220m341858.06625mECoRKhordha, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#46/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  08:15+3308:17+342m041885.02610mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3816.0
#47/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  08:55+37-341901.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site