Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Apr 28, 2017 02:18:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Apr 28, 2017 02:18:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
tri-weekly chain.

14978/Σ Howrah-tata-singrauli chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Few SF trains in NCR have silver spoon of PRIORITY*^~  Jun 01 2013 (11:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 40m  7 halts  Distance: 896 km  2 xfers
#1. 18615/Kriya Yoga Express
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 353 km
xfer @ MURI/Muri Junction  Buffer: 3h 50m
#2. 18613/Ranchi - Chopan Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 8h 45m Distance: 413 km
xfer @ CPU/Chopan  Buffer: 1h 35m
#3. 13345/Varanasi - Singrauli InterCity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 30m Distance: 63 km
Departs @ 22:10
Platform# 23
S  W F 
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 20:50 +2 nights
Platform# 1
S T  F 

2 xfers. 7 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Singrauli

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kriya Yoga Express/18615
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -22:10+112310.07010mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
21 intermediate stations00:5058.0
#2/==/MCAMecheda (6 PFs)  23:00+2723:05+335m0158.0639mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:5457.0
#3/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  23:59+1900:04+195m21115.06842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#4/==/JGMJhargram (4 PFs)  00:39+2300:41+232m02155.08082mSERDist - Jhargram, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#5/==/CKUChakulia (4 PFs)  01:03+2301:05+232m02184.080126mSERDist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#6/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  01:28+601:30+72m02214.054103mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#7/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  02:10+2302:15+275m32251.037164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3320.0
#8/==/KNDKandra Junction (4 PFs)  02:48+2002:49+211m02271.027175mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3215.0
#9/==/CNI•Chandil Junction (4 PFs)•  03:21+1403:23+152m02286.061189mSERChandil, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#10/--/TULTiruldih  03:59+2504:00+271m02322.051200mSERTiruldih Railway Station, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#11/--/SSIASuisa  04:09+2904:10+301m02330.057220mSERState Highway 4, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#12/--/TRANTorang  04:21+3204:22+331m02340.016245mSERState Highway 4, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:4813.0
#13/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)05:10+605:30+2020m32353.048256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Ranchi - Chopan Express (UnReserved)/18613 - Buffer: 21m
19 intermediate stations03:2867.0
#14/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  08:58+509:00+122m02420.044256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:1353.0
#15/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  10:13-210:15+12m12473.025352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#16/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)10:28+1010:48+1320m02478.046341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#17/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  11:08+1711:13+165m02494.070 ECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#18/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  11:44+1711:46+172m02530.062 ECR829205, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#19/==/MGME•McCluskieGanj (3 PFs)•  11:52+1811:54+182m02536.070 ECR829208, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#20/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  12:13+2412:15+252m22558.059 ECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#21/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  12:48+2612:50+272m02590.048381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5141.0
#22/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  13:41+1713:46+175m02631.061296mECR822111, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#23|--|DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  14:13+1714:15+172m12658.050234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#24|--|GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  14:55+1015:00+125m12692.046190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#25/==/GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  15:13+1615:15+172m12702.091212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#26!%%!%RMFRamna (1 PFs)  15:30+1515:32+152m12724.056245mECRDist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#27!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  15:44+1515:46+152m12736.069245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#28!%%!%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  16:16+1516:18+152m02770.057265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#29!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  16:40+1316:45+125m12791.042313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#30%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  17:45-1-32833.0-194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi - Singrauli InterCity Express (UnReserved)/13345 - Buffer: 37m
16 intermediate stations19:100.0
#31%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)19:10+1:0319:20+1:1210m03833.057194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#32!%%!%OBRObra Dam (1 PFs)  19:33+1:0219:35+1:022m13845.040209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1551.0
#33!%%!%SGRL•Singrauli (3 PFs)•  20:50+31-13896.0-376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site