Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Apr 29, 2017 13:17:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 29, 2017 13:17:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
daily chain.

15033/Σ Singrauli-gonda-kathgodam ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Few SF trains in NCR have silver spoon of PRIORITY*^~  Jun 07 2013 (13:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 45m  64 halts  Distance: 977 km  2 xfers
#1. 13346/Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 210 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 14213/Varanasi - Gonda Intercity Express
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 255 km
xfer @ GD/Gonda Junction  Buffer: 20m
#3. 13019/Bagh Express
Travel Time: 12h 55m Distance: 512 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 09:30 +1 night
Platform# ???

2 xfers. 64 halts. 287 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and Kathgodam

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13346
#1!%%!%SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -05:45+0??10.050376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0150.0
#2!%%!%OBRObra Dam (1 PFs)  06:46+1006:48+122m??150.023209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3213.0
#3%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)07:20+707:50+030m??163.043194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#4%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  08:20-08:30-10m??184.050314mNCRState Highway 14, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#5%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  08:36-108:38+02m??189.040318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5235.0
#6%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  09:30+1109:32+132m??1124.040287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3120.0
#7%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)10:03+3610:05+452m??1144.036128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#8%--%CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)10:40+3911:10+5030m??1165.02486mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5045.0
#9/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  13:00+26-??1210.0-82mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi - Gonda Intercity Express/14213
0 intermediate stations0.0
#10/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:15+32??1210.06682mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5258.0
#11%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:07+1:0115:09+1:032m??1268.08083mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#12%--%KSKheta Sarai (1 PFs)  15:26+1:1115:28+1:142m??1290.04388mNRKheta Sarai, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#13%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  15:43+1:1215:45+1:162m??1301.06690mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#14%--%BWIBilwai (1 PFs)15:55+1:1815:57+1:202m??1312.07091mNRBilwai, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#15%--%MLPRMalipur (2 PFs)  16:09+1:2116:11+1:212m??1326.04992mNRMalipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2319.0
#16%--%ABPAkbarpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:34+1:1716:36+1:192m??1345.04792mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0954.0
#17!==!AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)17:45+5618:15+4730m??1399.04399mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:129.0
#18%--%KEAKatra UP (1 PFs)  18:27+1:0218:28+1:061m??1408.03999mNERDist Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#19%--%NGBNawabganj Gonda (1 PFs)  18:39+1:0918:40+1:091m??1415.066104mNERNawabganj Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#20%--%MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)19:00+1:0619:30+1:1830m??1437.037104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#21/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  20:15+49-??1465.0-110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
Bagh Express/13019 - Buffer: 20m
0 intermediate stations20:300.0
#22/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  20:30+2:1520:35+2:165m??1465.073110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#23/==/JLDJarwal Road (2 PFs)  21:13+2:2521:14+2:261m??1511.056111mNERBehraich, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4643.0
#24/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  22:00+2:3122:02+2:312m??1554.040123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#25/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  22:39+2:3422:40+2:351m??1579.08118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:2211.0
#26/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)↵¶00:02+1:3900:25+1:3423m??2590.070126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:27101.0
#27/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  01:52+2:0001:53+2:021m??2691.065145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5156.0
#28/==/ROZARoza Junction (4 PFs)  02:44+1:5702:45+2:051m??2747.023157mNRPin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:207.0
#29/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  03:05+1:5703:07+1:582m??2754.060157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1171.0
#30/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  04:18+2:0504:25+2:077m??2825.058174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#31/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)05:30+2:0505:55+2:0325m??2888.052191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3127.0
#32|--|BLQRBilaspur Road (1 PFs)  06:26+2:1306:27+2:151m??2915.043196mNERDistt. Rampur., Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#33|--|RUPCRudrapur City (2 PFs)  06:52+2:0506:53+2:091m??2933.024208mNERUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:3514.0
#34|--|HLDDHaldi Road (1 PFs)  07:28+1:5107:30+1:552m??2947.013236mNERNH 87, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:357.0
#35|--|LKULal Kuan Junction (4 PFs)  08:05+1:3208:15+1:3510m??2954.021262mNERLalkuan, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:4617.0
#36|--|HDWHaldwani (3 PFs)  09:01+1:1309:03+1:192m??2971.013443mNERHaldwani, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:276.0
#37|--|KGM•Kathgodam (3 PFs)•  09:30+1:04-??2977.0-520mNERKathgodam, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site