Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 05:08:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 05:08:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Indore - Bangalore

15071/Σ INDB-SBC ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 10 2013 (8:13PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 20m  14 halts  Distance: 2795 km  1 xfers
#1. 22645/Ahilya Nagari SF Express
Travel Time: 34h 28m Distance: 1957 km
xfer @ JTJ/Jolarpettai Junction  Buffer: 1h 17m
#2. 16519/Jolarpettai - KSR Bengaluru Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 145 km
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# 4
Indore Junction BG/INDB
Arrives @ 08:00 +3 nights
Platform# 6
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ahilya Nagari SF Express/22645
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -16:40+0410.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  17:16+817:18+92m1139.052540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4740.0
#3/--/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)18:05+618:25+1020m1179.079493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:18103.0
#4/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  19:43+1419:45+132m01182.057455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2581.0
#5/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:10+321:15+95m51263.053497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#6/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+423:05+95m01355.068329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0270.0
#7/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  00:07+1300:09+142m22425.053407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#8/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)00:26-00:27-1m02440.048477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#9/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)00:43+2300:44+231m02453.054642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#10/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  00:53+1800:55+192m22461.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#11/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  01:19+1601:22+173m02484.069733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#12/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  02:17+2502:19+242m02547.069478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31105.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  03:50+1904:00+2010m02652.079315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#14/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  04:58+4205:00+412m02728.052279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#15/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  05:38+3305:40+332m02761.067229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1686.0
#16/==/CD•Chandrapur (3 PFs)•  06:56+2906:58+322m02847.09194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:2713.0
#17/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  08:25-708:35+710m22860.086185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4970.0
#18/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  09:24+1709:26+192m22930.064184mSCRKomaram beam Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#19/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  10:02+1510:04+162m22969.084204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#20/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  10:18+2210:20+212m22989.0103159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#21/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  10:28+2910:30+282m221002.065170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:33101.0
#22/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  12:03+2712:05+302m121103.072271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:30108.0
#23/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  13:35+2113:37+212m121211.045118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:13100.0
#24/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  15:50+316:05+715m021311.06726mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#25/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  16:33+2016:35+192m321343.08216mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4257.0
#26/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  17:17+2617:19+252m021400.0698mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#27/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:02+2718:04+272m321450.09512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:14117.0
#28/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  19:18+019:20+02m321567.02521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3338.0
#29/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:53+1020:55+02m121605.05718mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:25138.0
#30/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)23:20-923:50+430m021743.0768mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
40 intermediate stations01:43129.0
#31/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  01:33+1101:35+122m131872.054215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3385.0
#32/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  03:08+403:10+112m031957.080404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai - KSR Bengaluru Express (UnReserved)/16519
125 intermediate stations-3:-10693.0
#33/==/JTJ»Jolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)»  -04:25+1342650.059404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#34/==/SKPTSomanayakkanpatti (2 PFs)  04:34+1104:35+121m042659.064420mSWR635815, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#35/==/PUPatchur  04:43+1404:44+161m042667.033494mSWRVellore, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:2011.0
#36/==/MARMulanur (1 PFs)  05:04+1105:05+111m142678.082625mSWRNational Highway 46, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#37/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  05:14+1505:15+161m242691.066688mSWRKuppam, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#38/==/GDPGudupalli (2 PFs)  05:24-05:25-1m042701.052746mSWRChittoor, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#39/==/KSMKamasamudram (2 PFs)  05:39+1305:40+131m042713.029789mSWRKolar Gold Fields, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#40/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  06:05+206:10+35m342725.056813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#41/==/TCLTyakal (3 PFs)  06:23+306:24+41m042737.068865mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#42/==/MLOMalur (4 PFs)  06:37+306:38+51m042752.075909mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#43/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  06:54+606:55+71m342772.043874mSWR560067, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:139.0
#44/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  07:08+1007:10+122m342781.027907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:063.0
#45/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalli (2 PFs)  07:16+1307:17+151m042784.040912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#46/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  07:23+1807:25+182m142788.023914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#47/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  07:32+1707:34+202m142790.010928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:265.0
#48/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  08:00+7-642795.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site