Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 03:28:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 03:28:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via GAYA - Bokaro- Tatanagar - KHARAGPUR - Bhubaneswar - Vishakhapatnam - Vijaywada - Secunderabad.

15095/Σ Gaya-Bokaro-Tata to Hyderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Jun 12 2013 (10:37PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 77h 45m  29 halts  Distance: 3330 km  1 xfers
#1. 12802/Purushottam SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 50m Distance: 1480 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 55m
#2. 12514/Guwahati- Secunderabad Express
Travel Time: 25h 0m Distance: 1466 km
Departs @ 22:15
Platform# 9
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 04:00 +4 nights
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Purushottam SF Express (PT)/12802
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -22:15+0910.078216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
65 intermediate stations05:40440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:55+3704:05+4110m02440.091129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5178.0
#3/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  04:56+5404:58+542m22518.055118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:07117.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:05+4407:15+4610m02635.096100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5689.0
#5/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  08:11+1:0308:13+1:032m22724.07587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#6/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  08:38+1:0308:40+1:042m02755.01986mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:4032.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  10:20+2810:35+3015m02787.08684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  11:13+4111:15+412m02842.08780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#9/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:48+4411:49+441m32889.067110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#10/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  12:05+4512:07+462m42907.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  12:18+5312:20+542m02924.063104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0568.0
#12/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  13:25+4213:30+425m02992.059115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#13/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  14:03+4914:05+492m021025.069155mECRGaya, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3843.0
#14/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  14:43+5214:45+522m021068.088399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3349.0
#15/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  15:18+5315:20+532m021117.074331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#16/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  15:42+5115:47+525m221144.047281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#17/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  16:10+4516:20+4610m221162.045240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#18/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  16:43+4416:45+442m121179.031227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#19/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:15+4317:20+455m221195.057245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0460.0
#20/--/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  18:24+4118:26+422m321255.070240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4654.0
#21/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  19:12+4419:14+1:012m021309.051178mSERChandil, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:4135.0
#22/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  19:55+5120:10+4715m021344.054164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#23/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  20:50+5320:52+532m021380.082103mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:13100.0
#24/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)22:05+5022:30+5125m021480.07242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Guwahati- Secunderabad Express/12514 - Buffer: 21m
292 intermediate stations04:15384.0
#25/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  02:45+2703:00+2615m141864.08242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#26/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  04:25+3204:27+312m241980.06720mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5663.0
#27/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  05:23+3605:25+362m042043.08222mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#28/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  05:57+4405:58+451m042086.07037mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations01:0272.0
#29/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  07:00+1:0507:05+1:175m342158.03728mECoRCuttack, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#30/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)07:50+1:1307:55+1:145m042186.03840mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#31/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  08:25+1:1208:40+1:1615m442205.07925mECoRKhordha, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5471.0
#32/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  09:34+1:2009:35+1:211m042276.0839mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#33/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:30+1:2110:35+1:225m242352.05226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#34/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  12:00+1:1612:02+1:222m042427.08328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5372.0
#35/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  12:55+1:2612:57+1:292m042499.07234mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5870.0
#36/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  13:55+1:2214:00+1:225m042569.04166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3061.0
#37/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)15:30+1:1015:50+1:1520m042630.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:00201.0
#38/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  18:50+1:4918:52+1:592m042831.05323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:48149.0
#39/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)21:40+3221:55+2515m642980.05126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
52 intermediate stations06:05350.0
#40/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  04:00+17-353330.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site