Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 14:41:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 14:41:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Chennai - Okha

15235/Σ Chennai - Okha ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 19 2013 (11:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 25m  39 halts  Distance: 2608 km  1 xfers
#1. 16057/Saptagiri Express
Travel Time: 3h 15m Distance: 147 km
xfer @ TPTY/Tirupati Main  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 16733/Rameswaram - Okha Express
Travel Time: 50h 35m Distance: 2461 km
Departs @ 06:25
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 13:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 39 halts. 474 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saptagiri Express/16057
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -06:25+1??10.0768mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
20 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#2/==/TRLTiruvallur (6 PFs)  06:58+1607:00+162m??142.05848mSRTiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#3/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  07:28+1607:30+172m??169.05192mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#4/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  07:47+1907:48+191m??183.06188mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#5/==/EKMEkambarakuppam (2 PFs)  08:04+1908:05+191m??199.060116mSRnagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#6/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)  08:19+2008:20+211m??1113.031153mSRChittoor district 517583, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#7/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)↵¶09:05+609:10+145m??1137.011115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:163.0
#8/==/TCNRTiruchanur (2 PFs)09:26+1:3609:27+1:351m??1140.032126mSCRTirupati, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#9/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  09:40+7-??1147.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Rameswaram - Okha Express/16733 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations11:100.0
#10/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  11:10+3711:15+375m??1147.051151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:38135.0
#11/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  13:53+4213:55+432m??1282.069144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#12/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  14:29+4814:30+481m??1322.048170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:35172.0
#13/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  18:05+4618:10+415m??1494.056425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#14|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  19:08+4119:10+442m??1548.053293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:28131.0
#15!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  21:38+1:0321:40+1:082m??1679.053515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:00106.0
#16/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  23:40+4923:50+5410m??1785.050494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
37 intermediate stations03:18166.0
#17|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:08+3503:10+402m??2951.056385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:3588.0
#18|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  04:45+3904:47+402m??21039.058378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#19!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  05:10+5005:15+1:145m??21061.048367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3831.0
#20!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  05:53+1:2505:55+1:422m??21092.052384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#21|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  06:28+1:5206:30+1:522m??21120.067411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43114.0
#22|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  08:13+1:4908:15+1:542m??21234.044502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#23|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  09:40+1:2409:45+1:285m??21297.044558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations02:0089.0
#24|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  11:45+3811:50+375m??21386.034589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#25/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)12:30+5612:35+1:075m??21409.050582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:13160.0
#26/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)15:48+1515:50+332m??21569.049212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
44 intermediate stations06:20311.0
#27/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  22:10+3422:20+3510m??21880.06618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:58130.0
#28/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  00:18+3200:28+3410m??32010.05437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:52100.0
#29/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  02:20+3802:40+3720m??32110.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0465.0
#30|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  03:44+3403:46+352m??32175.06129mWR382150, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0465.0
#31|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  04:50+5004:51+511m??32240.05972mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1675.0
#32!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  06:07+1:0206:08+1:081m??32315.02686mWRWankaner, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:3741.0
#33!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  07:45+3808:00+4515m??32356.052127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2776.0
#34|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  09:27+4409:28+581m??32432.02815mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:189.0
#35|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  09:46+5409:47+581m??32441.05312mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0254.0
#36|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  10:49+5410:50+551m??32495.05445mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:3484.0
#37|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  12:24+3712:25+451m??32579.02014mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:2529.0
#38|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  13:50+22-??32608.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.