Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:19:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:19:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

15283/Σ Chhapra-Ernakulam Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by DP~  Jun 21 2013 (14:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 20m  16 halts  Distance: 3062 km  1 xfers
#1. 11060/Godan Express (PT)
Travel Time: 34h 25m Distance: 1769 km
xfer @ LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus  Buffer: 4h 55m
#2. 12223/Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 21h 0m Distance: 1293 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# ???
Chhapra Junction/CPR
Arrives @ 17:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ernakulam Junction (South)/ERS

1 xfers. 16 halts. 177 intermediate Stations between Chhapra Junction and Ernakulam Junction (South)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Godan Express (PT)/11060
#1/==/CPR»Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)»  -05:30+0??10.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5061.0
#2/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  06:20+2606:25+265m??161.08069mNERSiwan, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#3/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  06:41+3606:43+362m??183.03971mNERMairwa, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4227.0
#4/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)07:25+2907:50+3325m??1110.07975mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#5!%%!%BLTRBelthara Road (2 PFs)  08:15+4808:17+492m??1143.04070mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5335.0
#6!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  09:10+4009:20+3710m??1178.05074mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#7!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  09:46+3609:48+362m??1199.05980mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#8!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  10:10+3910:15+405m??1221.04181mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3826.0
#9!%%!%SMZSarai Mir (2 PFs)  10:53+3210:55+332m??1247.04187mNERTowa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#10!%%!%KRNDKhorason Road (2 PFs)  11:08+3111:10+312m??1256.02585mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#11!%%!%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  12:00+2012:25+2525m??1277.05190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#12%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  13:04+2113:08+304m??1310.04884mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#13%--%ZBDZafarabad Junction (4 PFs)  13:16+3813:18+442m??1317.04083mNRNational Highway 56, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2718.0
#14|--|MAYMariahu (1 PFs)  13:45+5213:47+572m??1335.04689mNRMariahu, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3930.0
#15|--|JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  14:26+1:1314:28+1:162m??1365.05693mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#16/--/PLPPhulpur (3 PFs)  14:53+1:1514:55+1:182m??1388.02195mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:4536.0
#17%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)16:40+1:2017:10+1:2930m??1424.053100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:20178.0
#18%==%STA•Satna Junction (3 PFs)•  20:30+1:2720:40+1:2710m??1602.071322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:40189.0
#19%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:20+1:2923:30+1:3510m??1791.059416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:10245.0
#20%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  03:40+1:1003:50+1:2710m??21036.074329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
45 intermediate stations04:10307.0
#21/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  08:00+1:1908:10+1:2210m??21343.059209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations06:36389.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  14:46+1:0214:50+594m??21732.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#23/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  15:13+4315:15+442m??21752.02511mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#24/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)  15:55+50-??21769.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam AC Duronto Express/12223
0 intermediate stations0.0
#25/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -20:50+12??21769.0502mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
46 intermediate stations05:05329.0
#26|--|RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  01:55+1:0302:00+1:065m??32098.063132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:45236.0
#27|==|MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  05:45+3805:55+4310m??32334.0739mKRMadgaon South 403601. Tel: 0832-2712790, Goa
29 intermediate stations04:20313.0
#28%--%MAJNMangaluru Junction (Mangalore) (3 PFs)  10:15+4710:25+4910m??32647.07124mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
41 intermediate stations03:10222.0
#29/==/CLTKozhikode Main (Calicut) (4 PFs)  13:35+2413:45+2810m??32869.04911mSRCalicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
38 intermediate stations04:05193.0
#30/==/ERS•Ernakulam Junction (South) (6 PFs)•  17:50+15-??33062.0-3mSRErnakulam 682016, Kerala
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site