Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 14:48:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 14:48:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Kurnool - Ajmer

15349/Σ Kurnool - Ajmer ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 25 2013 (11:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 35m  28 halts  Distance: 2113 km  1 xfers
#1. 17028/Hundry Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 244 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 4h 15m
#2. 17020/Hyderabad - Jaipur Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 50m Distance: 1869 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# ???
Kurnool City/KRNT
Arrives @ 03:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 28 halts. 270 intermediate Stations between Kurnool City and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hundry Express (UnReserved)/17028
#1|--|KRNT»Kurnool City (3 PFs)»  -05:30+3??10.049293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#2|--|SBBJSri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (1 PFs)  05:42-05:43-1m??110.049312mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:5645.0
#3|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  06:39-106:40+51m??155.053328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#4|--|SRNRSriramnagar (2 PFs)  06:54+506:55+51m??168.063308mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5|--|WPRWanaparti Road (2 PFs)  07:04+907:05+101m??177.067328mSCRWanparti Dist., Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#6!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  07:53+1207:55+152m??1131.0106515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1017.0
#7!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  08:05+2508:06+271m??1148.058543mSCR509301, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#8!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  08:44+3408:45+421m??1185.064650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#9!%%!%TMXTimmapur (2 PFs)  08:59+4209:00+431m??1200.052579mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#10!%%!%URUmdanagar (3 PFs)  09:19+3609:20+371m??1216.027581mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2913.0
#11!%%!%FMFalaknuma (3 PFs)  09:49+2309:50+231m??1229.021522mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:218.0
#12/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  10:11+1110:13+132m??1237.09494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:477.0
#13/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:00-2-??1244.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Hyderabad - Jaipur Weekly Express (PT)/17020
0 intermediate stations0.0
#14/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -15:15+0??1244.022509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:259.0
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:40+515:45+45m??1253.043539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:054.0
#16/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  15:50+2615:51+261m??1257.060534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
10 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#17!%%!%MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  16:15+2916:16+291m??1281.080601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:0181.0
#18|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  17:17+2917:18+331m??1362.058524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5452.0
#19|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:12+2718:15+303m??1414.037385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4829.0
#20|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  19:03+1019:05+112m??1443.038344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
12 intermediate stations02:1082.0
#21!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  21:15+1021:20+155m??1525.061367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#22!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  21:50+2421:55+445m??1555.052384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#23|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  22:28+1:0122:30+1:042m??1584.064411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:48114.0
#24|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  00:18+1:1400:20+1:172m??2698.066502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5763.0
#25|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  01:17+1:1501:22+1:175m??2761.039558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations02:1789.0
#26|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  03:39+1703:40+221m??2850.034589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#27/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  04:20+3904:25+495m??2872.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:53160.0
#28/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  06:18+5606:20+582m??21032.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#29/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:50+5807:00+1:0810m??21057.056209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#30/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  07:58+5908:00+592m??21111.041267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4069.0
#31/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+2109:45+225m??21180.092309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:10108.0
#32/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  10:55+3810:57+382m??21288.067289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0875.0
#33/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:05+3212:10+375m??21363.042328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:1092.0
#34/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  14:20+1614:30+1510m??21455.069497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40184.0
#35/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+2117:20+1910m??21639.056492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#36/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  18:20+1218:22+182m??21694.043468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#37/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)19:20+1019:45+4725m??21736.068495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1787.0
#38|--|MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  21:02+4321:04+442m??21823.056436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5349.0
#39|--|NMHNimach (3 PFs)  21:57+3722:02+375m??21872.043490mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1855.0
#40|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  23:20+1423:30+1210m??21927.054403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#41%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  00:30+1900:35+195m??31982.087426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4667.0
#42%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  01:21+2401:23+232m??32049.038403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:4264.0
#43%--%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  03:05+103:20+315m??32113.062480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.