Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 18, 2017 05:05:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 18, 2017 05:05:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from New Delhi - Durg - Jagdalpur

15376/Σ New Delhi - Durg - Jagdalpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 25 2013 (18:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 20m  13 halts  Distance: 2014 km  1 xfers
#1. 12410/H. Nizamuddin - Raigarh Gondwana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 5m Distance: 1349 km
xfer @ DURG/Durg Junction  Buffer: 23h 20m
#2. 18211/Durg - Jagadalpur Express
Travel Time: 15h 55m Distance: 665 km
Departs @ 15:20
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 04:40 +3 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 13 halts. 72 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jagdalpur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
H. Nizamuddin - Raigarh Gondwana Express (PT)/12410
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -15:20+3:44??10.063210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations02:08134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  17:28+3:3617:30+3:382m??1134.057182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5754.0
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  18:27+3:2418:30+3:283m??1188.061173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:57118.0
#4/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  20:27+3:3920:30+3:403m??1306.073213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2097.0
#5/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  21:50+4:0322:00+4:0610m??1403.088260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0291.0
#6/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:02+4:1523:04+4:162m??1494.057373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0663.0
#7/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  00:10+3:5500:15+3:565m??2557.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#8/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  00:47+4:1900:49+4:202m??2602.099417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2440.0
#9/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  01:13+4:1701:15+4:182m??2642.058431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#10/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+4:0902:15+4:095m??2695.076497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5874.0
#11/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  03:13+4:2503:15+4:262m??2769.031309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  03:50+4:0204:00+4:0410m??2787.068329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0270.0
#13/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  05:02+4:3005:04+4:422m??2857.065407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#14/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)05:18+5:2305:19+5:221m??2873.059477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#15/==/MJY•Maramjhiri (2 PFs)•05:32+5:2605:33+5:251m??2885.069642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#16/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  05:40+4:5605:42+4:572m??2893.066643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#17/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  06:03+4:5906:05+4:592m??2916.080733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#18/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  06:22+5:0106:24+5:012m??2939.055757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4441.0
#19/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  07:08+4:5507:10+4:552m??2980.073478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#20/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  07:25+5:0407:27+5:042m??2998.072411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#21/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  07:48+5:0007:50+5:002m??21023.052421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)09:00+4:3509:40+4:1740m??21084.085317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:4463.0
#23/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  10:24+4:3810:26+4:382m??21147.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#24/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  10:40+4:3710:42+4:372m??21165.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#25/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  11:26+4:3611:28+4:362m??21214.080318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5574.0
#26/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  12:23+3:5312:25+3:532m??21288.082353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#27/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:48+4:5512:50+4:552m??21319.052314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#28/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  13:25+5:0513:30+5:055m??21349.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Durg - Jagadalpur Express/18211
0 intermediate stations-13:-300.0
#29/--/DURG»Durg Junction (6 PFs)»  -12:45+17??31349.058300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:4543.0
#30/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:30+1913:40+2210m??31392.046296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#31!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  14:50+3314:52+382m??31446.086302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3651.0
#32!==!KRARKhariar Road  15:28+5615:30+1:002m??31497.032325mECoRJonk, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2212.0
#33!==!NPDNawapara Road  15:52+4915:54+502m??31509.088343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3653.0
#34!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  16:30+1:0316:40+1:0710m??31562.039304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#35!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  17:30+5417:40+5610m??31594.070210mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#36%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  17:52+5417:54+542m??31608.070184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#37%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  18:08+5318:10+532m??31624.068233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#38/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  18:38+5718:40+562m??31656.075373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#39/==/MNGDMuniguda  19:00+1:0119:02+1:012m??31681.037360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2855.0
#40/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)20:30+4620:50+1:0320m??31736.045227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
14 intermediate stations03:50173.0
#41/--/KRPUKoraput Junction (3 PFs)00:40+4101:05+3725m??41909.036881mECoRDist - Koraput 764021, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0841.0
#42/--/JYPJeypore (1 PFs)  02:13+3302:15+352m??41950.027595mECoRJeypore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations02:2564.0
#43/--/JDB•Jagdalpur (3 PFs)•  04:40+3-??42014.0-569mECoRJagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site