Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Feb 28, 2017 09:02:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 28, 2017 09:02:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via GAYA - Gurpa - Koderma Jn - Koderma Town - Maheshpur Halt - Nawal Sahi Halt - Nawadih

15468/Σ Gaya-Nawadih (via Gurpa- Koderma) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Jun 29 2013 (03:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 11h 13m  3 halts  Distance: 332 km  1 xfers
#1. 63554/Varanasi - Asansol MEMU
Travel Time: 9h 40m Distance: 299 km
xfer @ KQR/Koderma Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 53370/Koderma - Kawar Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 53m Distance: 33 km
Departs @ 04:25
Platform# ???
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 15:38
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 3 halts. 4 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Nawadih

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Varanasi - Asansol MEMU/63554
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -04:25+2??10.02782mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#2/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  04:37+504:38+81m??15.02582mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#3/==/VYNVyasnagar  04:51+604:52+141m??111.01682mNRNational Highway Pin:221009, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:287.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  05:20+1705:30+2310m??118.04784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:119.0
#5/==/GAQ•Ganj Khawaja (3 PFs)•  05:41+3505:42+421m??127.06479mECRGanj Khwaja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#6/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  05:50+4605:51+501m??135.06479mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#7/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  05:59+5106:01+542m??144.06981mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#8/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  06:08+5606:09+591m??152.04677mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#9/==/DCXDhanaichha (2 PFs)  06:17+5806:18+591m??158.04076mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#10/==/DGODurgauti  06:26+5606:27+1:011m??164.06078mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#11/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  06:36+1:0106:37+1:021m??173.04780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#12/==/MTGEMuthani (3 PFs)  06:44+5506:45+1:041m??178.05283mECR821109, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#13/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  06:54+1:0006:55+1:071m??186.03084mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:189.0
#14/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  07:13+5807:14+1:031m??195.05592mECR821101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#15/==/KVDKhurmabad Road (3 PFs)  07:21+1:0107:22+1:031m??1101.04090mECR821108, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#16/==/SSGShiu Sagar Road (3 PFs)  07:30+1:0107:31+1:071m??1107.03898mECR821115, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#17/==/KMGEKumahu (2 PFs)  07:40+1:0607:41+1:121m??1112.068100mECRKamahu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#18/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:48+1:1407:49+1:151m??1120.056110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#19/==/KWDKarwandia (2 PFs)  07:57+1:1407:58+1:171m??1128.069112mECRKarwandiya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#20/==/PHEPahaleja Halt (2 PFs)  08:03+1:1808:04+1:191m??1133.045112mECRPahaleja, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#21/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  08:10+1:1908:11+1:241m??1138.043113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#22/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  08:19+1:1808:20+1:261m??1144.049110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#23/==/CPBHChiraila (2 PFs)  08:27+1:1908:28+1:261m??1149.043104mECRBarun, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#24/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  08:35+1:1808:36+1:301m??1154.038104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#25/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  08:50+1:1708:51+1:291m??1163.039104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#26/==/BHKHBaghoi Kusa (2 PFs)  08:58+1:1708:59+1:291m??1168.04998mECR824120, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#27/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  09:07+1:1609:08+1:301m??1174.03893mECRbel Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#28/==/DORDDeo Road (2 PFs)  09:14+1:1609:15+1:281m??1178.053102mECRMaluk Bigha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#29/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  09:23+1:1809:24+1:321m??1185.069102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#30/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  09:32+1:2309:33+1:331m??1195.046114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#31/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  09:42+1:2409:43+1:341m??1201.06113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:566.0
#32/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  10:39+5310:40+1:001m??1207.054111mECRparaiya station Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#33/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  10:48+5410:49+1:011m??1215.09113mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:558.0
#34/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  11:44+3011:54+3810m??1223.016115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:195.0
#35/==/MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:13+3312:15+422m??1228.062111mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#36/==/BNFBandhua  12:22+4612:24+502m??1235.045123mECRState Highway 70, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#37/==/TKNTankuppa  12:34+4512:36+482m??1243.052127mECRState Highway 70, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#38/==/BNSLBansinala Halt  12:43+4712:44+481m??1249.055136mECRBansinala, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#39/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  12:51+4812:52+501m??1255.054155mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#40/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  13:05+4813:06+521m??1267.028193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#41/==/YGMYadugram Block Hut  13:13+5013:14+501m??1271.034214mECRYadugram Block Hut, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#42/==/BSCPBaskatwa B. H. (2 PFs)  13:22+4813:23+491m??1275.018275mECRMurli, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#43/==/NGYNath Ganj  13:28+4913:29+501m??1277.040283mECRMurli, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#44/==/DLWDilwa (2 PFs)  13:38+4813:40+492m??1283.035345mECRNational Highway 31, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#45/==/LBZLalbag Block Hut  13:48+4813:49+481m??1287.030387mECRState Highway 70, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#46/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  13:53+5013:54+571m??1289.054385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#47/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  14:05+5714:07+1:002m??1299.027399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Koderma - Kawar Passenger (UnReserved)/53370
0 intermediate stations09:530.0
#48|--|KQR»Koderma Junction (7 PFs)»  -14:45+0??1299.039399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#49|--|KQRTKoderma Town (6 PFs)  15:01+115:03+12m??1309.046394mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#50|--|MHSAMaheshpur A Cabin (1 PFs)  15:15-15:16-1m??1319.040390mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#51|--|NWSINawal Sahi Halt (1 PFs)  15:28-15:30-2m??1327.041384mECRDomchanch, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#52|--|NWDH•Nawadih (2 PFs)•  15:38+215:40+22m??1332.044386mECRDistt: Koderma, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site