Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 23:10:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 23:10:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Dhanbad- Bokaro- RANCHI- Hatia- Rourkela- VISAKHAPATNAM- Vijayawada- Secunderabad (Hyderabad ).

15504/Σ Ranchi- Hyderabad (via Visakhapatnam) [Thur Only] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Jul 02 2013 (01:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 50m  29 halts  Distance: 1706 km  1 xfers
#1. 13351/Dhanbad - Alappuzha Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 1006 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 6h 55m
#2. 12514/Guwahati- Secunderabad Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 30m Distance: 700 km
Departs @ 10:30
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 04:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 29 halts. 457 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhanbad - Alappuzha Express (PT)/13351
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -10:30+7??10.046236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  10:42+110:44+12m??19.059226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#3/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)11:05+611:25+1120m??130.038240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2717.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  11:52+911:54+92m??147.030227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3115.0
#5/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  12:25+912:35+910m??162.072246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#6/==/PNWPundag (3 PFs)  12:49+1012:50+101m??179.064291mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#7/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  13:12+1413:13+151m??1102.038297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#8/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  13:33+1213:35+132m??1115.048257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#9/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+1415:05+1515m??1175.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#10/==/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  15:20+1515:25+185m??1182.078655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3241.0
#11/--/GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  15:57+2315:58+241m??1223.082577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#12/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  16:37+3216:38+331m??1277.037440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0641.0
#13/--/NXNNuagaon  17:44+1917:45+221m??1318.058218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#14/==/BNDMBondamunda (2 PFs)  18:09+5718:10+571m??1341.026212mSERRourkela, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#15/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)18:25+2518:55+4230m??1347.060198mSERRourkela, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#16/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  19:25+4619:26+471m??1377.065237mSERRaj Ganpur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#17/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  19:58+5019:59+511m??1412.053260mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4137.0
#18/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+3220:50+3010m??1449.068236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#19%==%RGLRengali (2 PFs)  21:13+5821:15+582m??1475.062206mECoRState Highway 10, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#20%==%SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  21:35+221:37+22m??1495.08161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:132.0
#21%--%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  21:50+5222:00+5310m??1497.081160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#22%--%ATSAttabira (1 PFs)  22:18+1:1422:20+1:152m??1522.0108162mECoRDist - Bargarh 768027, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1018.0
#23%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  22:30+1:2522:35+1:285m??1540.058184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#24%--%BRPLBarpali (2 PFs)  22:55+1:2522:57+1:282m??1559.041177mECoRBarpali, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2357.0
#25%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  00:20+1:0300:25+1:085m??2616.079185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#26%--%BUDMBadmal (2 PFs)  00:58+1:1701:00+1:172m??2660.034209mECoRDumerbahal Rd, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#27%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  01:35+1:0601:45+1:0810m??2679.052212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#28%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  02:00+1:0902:02+1:092m??2692.065184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#29%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  02:17+1:1102:19+1:112m??2709.044233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#30%==%NRLRNorla Road  02:28+1:1002:30+1:102m??2715.059248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#31/==/AMB•Ambodala (2 PFs)•  02:55+1:1102:57+1:112m??2740.054373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#32/==/MNGDMuniguda  03:25+5703:27+572m??2765.052360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4136.0
#33/==/THVTherubali  04:08+1:0804:10+1:082m??2801.057272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#34/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  04:20+1:1004:22+1:112m??2811.043253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#35/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  04:35+1:1104:50+1:1315m??2820.071227mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#36/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  05:28-05:30-2m??2865.022122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#37/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  05:35+1:2005:37+1:202m??2867.057124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#38/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  06:02+1:1706:05+1:173m??2891.047139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#39/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:15+1:0107:20+1:025m??2945.07566mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#40/==/KTVKottavalasa Junction (5 PFs)  07:48+1:0907:50+1:092m??2980.07256mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#41/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  08:05+5108:07+512m??2998.01026mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:488.0
#42/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶08:55+4209:15+4420m??21006.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Guwahati- Secunderabad Express (PT)/12514 - Buffer: 6h 55m
0 intermediate stations05:500.0
#43/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶15:05+2:1915:50+1:5545m??21006.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:00201.0
#44/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  18:50+2:4318:52+2:502m??21207.05323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:48149.0
#45/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)21:40+2:2421:55+2:1915m??21356.08026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
52 intermediate stations06:25350.0
#46/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  04:20+1:33-??31706.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.