Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 14:21:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 14:21:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Jammu Tawi - New Delhi - Bhubaneswar

15532/Σ Jammu Tawi - New Delhi - Bhubaneswar ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jul 03 2013 (4:22PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 30m  46 halts  Distance: 2701 km  1 xfers
#1. 12266/Jammu Tawi - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Duronto Express
Travel Time: 9h 0m Distance: 576 km
xfer @ DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla  Buffer: 3h 50m
#2. 18508/Hirakud (Hirakund) Express
Travel Time: 39h 40m Distance: 2125 km
Departs @ 19:20
Platform# ???
   W  S
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 23:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 46 halts. 360 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jammu Tawi - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Duronto Express/12266
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -19:20+5??10.067337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
48 intermediate stations03:55264.0
#2/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  23:15+1123:25+1410m??1264.064249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
48 intermediate stations04:55312.0
#3/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  04:20+0-??2576.0-223mNRNew Rohtak Road, Delhi NCT
Hirakud (Hirakund) Express/18508 - Buffer: 3h 50m
0 intermediate stations07:500.0
#4/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  07:50+5908:10+5720m??2576.022216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:207.0
#5/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  08:30+1:0408:45+5915m??2583.074210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:48134.0
#6/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:33+1:0810:35+1:112m??2717.065182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#7/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:25+1:1311:30+1:165m??2771.066173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:47118.0
#8/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:17+1:2613:22+1:265m??2889.079213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#9/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  14:17+1:4014:19+1:412m??2962.042264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3624.0
#10/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  14:55+1:3615:05+1:3810m??2986.088259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0291.0
#11/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:07+1:4416:09+1:442m??21077.042373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2962.0
#12/--/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  17:38+1:2617:40+1:272m??21139.061421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#13/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  17:57+1:2817:59+1:282m??21157.074440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#14/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  18:42+1:3018:47+1:315m??21209.076519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0178.0
#15/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  19:48+1:2819:50+1:292m??21287.052365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:05109.0
#16/==/KMZKatni Murwara (4 PFs)  21:55+1:1122:05+1:1510m??21396.051385mWCRPIN - 483504, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0958.0
#17/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  23:14+1:2223:16+1:232m??21454.060468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#18/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  00:23+1:1400:28+1:155m??31522.066467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#19/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  01:05+1:1301:10+1:145m??31562.077489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4052.0
#20/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  01:50+1:1201:52+1:162m??31614.039618mSECRBilaspur district, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations02:38101.0
#21/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  04:30+5204:45+5715m??31715.077272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#22/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  05:06+1:0705:08+1:072m??31742.067283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#23/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  05:31+1:0805:33+1:082m??31768.096264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:1930.0
#24/==/SKTSakti (2 PFs)  05:52+1:1705:54+1:172m??31798.077237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#25/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  06:06+1:1906:08+1:192m??31814.085259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#26/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  06:32+1:2906:37+1:285m??31848.092218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3350.0
#27/==/BPHBelpahar (2 PFs)  07:10+1:3507:12+1:352m??31898.069234mSECRBelpahar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#28/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  07:20+1:2907:22+1:282m??31908.016209mSECRBrajrajnagar, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4311.0
#29/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)08:05+1:1908:25+1:2120m??31919.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#30%==%SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  09:05-09:07-2m??31966.05162mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:232.0
#31%==%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)09:30+1:1909:50+1:2020m??31968.063160mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#32!==!SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  09:52-09:52-0m??31970.063162mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0669.0
#33%--%RAIRRairakhol (2 PFs)  10:58+1:2411:00+1:292m??32039.093141mECoRSH 24, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#34%--%BONABoinda (2 PFs)  11:30+1:4811:32+1:482m??32086.025292mECoRState Highway 62, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:3339.0
#35%==%ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  13:05+5813:07+1:012m??32125.047119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#36/==/TLHRTalcher (3 PFs)13:30+5813:55+1:0025m??32143.05987mECoRSub-division Angul district, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#37/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  14:48+1:1114:50+1:112m??32195.05361mECoRDhenkanal, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:1062.0
#38/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  16:00+1:4616:05+1:475m??32257.02840mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#39/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  16:45+1:2917:05+1:3520m??32276.08025mECoRKhordha, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5371.0
#40/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  17:58+1:3718:00+1:372m??32347.0919mECoR752030, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#41/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  18:36+1:4118:38+1:412m??32402.05835mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#42/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  19:00+1:2919:05+1:305m??32423.04826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:3374.0
#43/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  20:38+1:0020:40+1:022m??32497.08828mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#44/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  21:30+1:1421:32+1:142m??32570.07734mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5470.0
#45/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:26+1:1822:31+1:175m??32640.04666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1961.0
#46/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  23:50+1:26-??32701.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site