Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 00:42:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 00:42:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly Chain!

15624/Σ Ajmer - Bangalore SuperFast Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Western Railway°°°  Jul 11 2013 (4:29PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 10m  4 halts  Distance: 2416 km  1 xfers
#1. 11204/Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express
Travel Time: 23h 50m Distance: 1211 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 12650/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 15m Distance: 1205 km
Departs @ 19:25
Platform# 0
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 19:35 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 4 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express/11204 - Buffer: 39m
#1%--%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  19:00+2619:25+1225m010.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#2%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  19:47+1919:49+192m0123.078426mNWRNasirabad, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3242.0
#3%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  20:21+2020:23+202m0165.060403mNWRBijainagar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#4%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  21:30+1021:35+105m01132.038426mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2554.0
#5%==%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)23:00-323:20+020m01186.068404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5865.0
#6|--|MLGH•Mandalgarh•  00:18+1600:20+302m02251.076382mWCRMandalgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5468.0
#7|--|BUDIBundi  01:14+5901:16+592m02319.031255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1438.0
#8/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)02:30+4102:40+5110m02357.072256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0072.0
#9/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  03:40+4203:42+422m12429.058359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
16 intermediate stations02:38154.0
#10/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)06:20-306:50+1030m02583.061469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5555.0
#11/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  07:45+707:55+910m42638.068493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5360.0
#12/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  08:48+1708:50+222m02698.056490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4643.0
#13/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  09:36+1609:38+192m02741.076455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#14/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  10:11+2010:13+202m02783.028502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2239.0
#15/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  11:35+2711:40+335m32822.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#16/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  11:50+4111:52+412m42828.048496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4885.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+2213:45+305m02913.058329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2986.0
#18/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)15:14-15:15-1m02999.055477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#19/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)15:29-15:30-1m021012.069642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#20/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  15:37+3715:39+382m021020.069643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#21/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  16:19+4016:21+392m021065.053757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4641.0
#22/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  17:07+4017:09+392m021106.073478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#23/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  17:24+4017:26+402m021124.076411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#24/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  17:46+4017:48+402m121150.042421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2761.0
#25/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:15+14-721211.0-315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)/12650 - Buffer: 16m
147 intermediate stations22:100.0
#26/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  22:10+3322:20+3410m231211.066315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:10208.0
#27/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  01:30+1001:40+1610m041419.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
57 intermediate stations05:25373.0
#28/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)07:05+2307:15+3810m041792.062493mSCRHyderabad - 500027, Telangana
41 intermediate stations03:50237.0
#29|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  11:05+4211:07+422m242029.048293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
22 intermediate stations04:08200.0
#30%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+1815:20+185m142229.044371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations04:15187.0
#31/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  19:35+6-442416.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site