Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 24, 2017 23:07:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 24, 2017 23:07:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Jodhpur Indore Short Link

1564/Σ Jodhpur Indore Short Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Jan 14 2012 (01:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 96h 15m  16 halts  Distance: 1048 km  3 xfers
#1. 54803/Jodhpur - Ahmedabad Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 104 km
xfer @ MJ/Marwar Junction  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 52075/Marwar - Mavli MG Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 152 km
xfer @ MVJ/Mavli Junction  Buffer: 35m
#3. 59606/Udaipur City - Chittaurgarh Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 0m Distance: 71 km
xfer @ COR/Chittaurgarh Junction  Buffer: 25m
#4. 19330/Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Express
Travel Time: 10h 0m Distance: 365 km
Departs @ 08:45
Platform# 2
Jodhpur Junction/JU
Arrives @ 09:00 +4 nights
Platform# 1
Indore Junction BG/INDB

3 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jodhpur Junction and Indore Junction BG

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jodhpur - Ahmedabad Passenger (UnReserved)/54803
#1|==|JU»Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)»  -08:45+2210.038241mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#2|==|BGKTBhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)  08:51+608:53+62m014.037228mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#3|==|BANEBasni  08:58+709:00+72m017.058220mNWRIndia, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#4|==|SZSalawas (3 PFs)  09:10+709:11+81m0117.052193mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#5|==|HWTHanwant (2 PFs)  09:21+809:22+91m0125.041185mNWRBasni, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#6|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  09:32+809:35+113m0132.078180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#7|--|RTRohat (1 PFs)  09:45+1309:47+142m0145.079184mNWRPin- 306421, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#8|--|KAIKairla (1 PFs)  09:57+1509:59+162m0158.065213mNWRIndia, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#9|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  10:13+1510:18+155m0173.075221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#10|--|BOMBomadra (1 PFs)  10:27+1610:28+161m0184.061234mNWRPali Marwar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#11|--|RKZRajkiawas (1 PFs)  10:37+1610:38+171m0194.017245mNWRMarwar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:3710.0
#12|--|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  11:15+011:20+85m01104.047267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
Marwar - Mavli MG Passenger (UnReserved)/52075
57 intermediate stations12:40356.0
#13|--|MJ»Marwar Junction (4 PFs)»  -14:00+902460.035267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2716.0
#14|--|MRWSMarwar Ranawas (1 PFs)  14:27-14:28-1m12476.029310mNWRState Highway 61, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:209.0
#15|--|FLDPhulad (1 PFs)14:48+1114:49+261m02485.011352mNWRState Highway 62, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:438.0
#16|--|GGOGoram Ghat (1 PFs)  15:32-15:33-1m12493.017479mNWRPali, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:4814.0
#17|--|KBKKhamil Ghat  16:21+1316:22+191m02507.017645mNWRState Highway 61, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:185.0
#18|--|DOHMDevgarh Madriya  16:40-16:41-1m02512.017637mNWRDevgarh, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:195.0
#19|--|DJKRDolaji Ka Khera  17:00-17:01-1m02517.041657mNWRPali, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#20|--|KRKMKhara kameri  17:27-17:28-1m02535.028616mNWRState Highway 56, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#21|--|CBGCharbhuja Road  17:43+1717:44+191m02542.019586mNWRAmet, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:196.0
#22|--|LSGLawa Sardargarh  18:03-18:04-1m02548.047565mNWRState Highway 56, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#23|--|KXAKuanriya  18:28-18:29-1m02567.033528mNWRState Highway 12, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#24|--|KDLKankroli (1 PFs)  18:58+018:59+01m12583.033537mNWRRajsamand, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#25|--|BJNBejnal  19:11-19:12-1m02589.038545mNWRRajsamand, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#26|--|NDTNathdwara (2 PFs)  19:24+2119:26+202m12597.027551mNWRSH 49, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#27|--|TMGNThamla Mogana (1 PFs)  19:37-19:38-1m12602.028524mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2210.0
#28|--|MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  20:00+15-02612.0-500mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
Udaipur City - Chittaurgarh Passenger (UnReserved)/59606 - Buffer: 23m
5 intermediate stations20:290.0
#29%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  20:29+120:35+46m03612.057500mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#30%--%FANFatehnagar (2 PFs)  20:49+420:50+91m03625.069494mNWRFatehnagar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#31%--%BSJBhupalsagar (1 PFs)  21:01+1021:02+121m13638.070451mNWRRajsamand, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#32%--%KINKapasan (1 PFs)  21:11+1321:12+141m13648.050459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#33%--%PMOPandoli (1 PFs)  21:23+1421:24+171m13657.042440mNWRState Highway 9, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#34%--%NTWLNetawal (1 PFs)  21:35-21:36-1m03665.011421mNWRChittaurgarh, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:347.0
#35%--%GSDGhosunda (1 PFs)  22:10-1322:11+11m13672.030418mNWRGosunda Railway Station, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#36%==%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  22:35-2-03683.0-404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Express/19330 - Buffer: 13m
14 intermediate stations22:500.0
#37%==%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  22:50+323:00+710m14683.073404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#38|--|NBHNimbahera (1 PFs)  23:24+2023:26+212m14712.063441mWRNimbahera, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#39|--|JWOJawad Road (2 PFs)  23:36+2223:38+222m04723.057462mWRNayagaon, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#40|--|NMHNimach (3 PFs)  23:55+2223:59+334m04739.064491mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#41|--|PIPPiplia (2 PFs)  00:30+4000:32+442m15772.079472mWRPanth Pipalia, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#42|--|MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  00:44+4600:46+512m05788.070436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4451.0
#43|--|JAOJaora (2 PFs)  01:30+5201:32+562m15839.013476mWRJaora District Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations02:2833.0
#44|--|RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)04:00+3404:20+4620m65872.075495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#45/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  04:42+1:0004:44+1:012m05900.037498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2214.0
#46/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  05:06+5005:08+562m05914.050469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0755.0
#47/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  06:15+4206:30+3815m45969.048493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5141.0
#48/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  07:21+5007:23+542m051010.024540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3738.0
#49/--/INDB•Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)•  09:00+8-151048.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site