Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 08:44:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 08:44:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly chain from Chennai to Raxaul and fastest option of all and Telescopic.


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SRG*^~  Jul 19 2013 (1:30AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 25m  40 halts  Distance: 2243 km  1 xfers
#1. 22611/Chennai - New Jalpaiguri SF Express
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1763 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 3h 53m
#2. 13021/Mithila Express
Travel Time: 12h 17m Distance: 480 km
Departs @ 11:00
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 08:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Raxaul Junction/RXL

1 xfers. 40 halts. 159 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Raxaul Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai - New Jalpaiguri SF Express/22611
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -11:00+0??10.0668mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
32 intermediate stations02:40176.0
#2/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  13:40+413:41+81m??1176.08421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23117.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  15:04+1915:05+201m??1293.05412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:35138.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  17:40+617:55+1115m??1431.07826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  18:41+2418:42+251m??1491.06518mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
46 intermediate stations03:57257.0
#6/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  22:39+022:40+01m??1748.01732mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5816.0
#7/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  23:38+923:40+102m??1764.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#8/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)00:10+1900:30+1920m??2781.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#9/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+2201:27+222m??2843.07366mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:58216.0
#10/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  04:25+1504:27+152m??21059.06926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:08147.0
#11/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  06:35+806:55+1220m??21206.05725mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#12/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  07:15+1407:20+145m??21225.06740mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
57 intermediate stations04:46319.0
#13%==%HIJHijli (2 PFs)  12:06+2112:08+222m??21544.06348mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:58124.0
#14/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  14:06+4814:08+492m??21668.06189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5253.0
#15/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  15:00+4215:10+4110m??21721.038192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#16/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  16:15+5016:30+4715m??21763.046114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
Mithila Express/13021 - Buffer: 3h 53m
0 intermediate stations03:330.0
#17/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)20:03+520:08+85m??21763.044114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:129.0
#18/==/STNSitarampur Junction (5 PFs)  20:20+1020:22+122m??21772.065139mERG T Rd Before Asansol, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#19/==/RNPRRupnarayanpur (3 PFs)  20:33+1520:34+151m??21784.024191mERChittaranjan, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:114.0
#20/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  20:45+1420:46+141m??21788.062183mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#21/==/JMTJamtara (2 PFs)  21:00+1321:01+141m??21803.059202mERJamtara, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#22/==/VDSVidyasagar (2 PFs)  21:19+1221:20+131m??21820.063251mERJamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#23/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  21:43+1621:47+164m??21845.073254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#24/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)22:11+1922:16+185m??21874.041270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0544.0
#25/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  23:21+1223:26+155m??21918.082142mECRJhajha, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#26/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+2900:10+265m??31971.02654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
15 intermediate stations01:3039.0
#27/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  01:40+3302:00+3220m??32010.03749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#28/==/TGATeghra (2 PFs)  02:12+3502:13+371m??32018.04547mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#29/==/BCABachhwara (3 PFs)  02:25+3802:26+391m??32027.04850mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#30/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  02:40+3802:41+391m??32038.07151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#31/==/UJPUjiarpur (2 PFs)  02:53+4102:54+421m??32052.02651mECRSamastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:219.0
#32/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  03:15+3703:20+375m??32061.03151mECR848101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#33/==/KPGMKarpurigram (3 PFs)  03:32+3803:33+401m??32067.05551mECRPin- 848129, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#34/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  03:41+4003:42+411m??32075.04952mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#35/==/DUBHDubaha (2 PFs)  03:51+4003:52+401m??32082.04554mECR848125, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#36/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  04:00+4004:01+411m??32088.05155mECR843105, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#37/==/SIHOSiho (2 PFs)  04:09+4004:10+411m??32095.05853mECRPin 843119, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#38/==/SLTSilaut (2 PFs)  04:18+3904:19+411m??32103.03858mECRMuzaffarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#39/==/NRPANarayanpur Anant (3 PFs)  04:28+4304:29+461m??32108.0956mECRMuzaffarpur-4, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:315.0
#40/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)05:00+3005:15+3515m??32113.06357mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#41|--|MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  05:40+1:0705:41+1:081m??32139.05362mECRRatanpura, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#42|--|MAIMehsi (2 PFs)  05:56+1:1105:57+1:121m??32153.05264mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#43|--|CAAChakia (2 PFs)  06:07+1:1006:08+1:121m??32161.07166mECRChakia, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#44|--|BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  06:35+1:1506:40+1:185m??32193.06272mECRMotihari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#45|--|SGLSagauli Junction (2 PFs)07:00+1:2207:25+1:2125m??32214.06473mECREast Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#46|--|RGHRamgarhwa (1 PFs)  07:39+1:2607:40+1:291m??32229.01975mECR845433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:4514.0
#47|--|RXL•Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)•  08:25+1:07-??32243.0-87mECREast Champaran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site