Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:29:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:29:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

15727/Σ Mysore Vijayawada ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jul 19 2013 (2:21PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 10m  7 halts  Distance: 916 km  1 xfers
#1. 56281/Chamarajanagar - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 138 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 17212/Kondaveedu Express
Travel Time: 16h 45m Distance: 778 km
Departs @ 09:05
Platform# 3
  T T S
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 07:15 +1 night
Platform# 0
S  W F 

1 xfers. 7 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Machilipatnam

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chamarajanagar - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved)/56281 - Buffer: 27m
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  09:00+009:05+25m310.053763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#2%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  09:14+1209:15+131m218.099720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:047.0
#3!==!SShrirangapattana (1 PFs)  09:19+1909:20+191m1115.069690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#4%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  09:24+2509:25+251m1119.058716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#5%==%CGKRChandagirikopal (2 PFs)  09:29-09:30-1m1123.076700mSWRState Highway 7, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#6%==%BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  09:34+3109:35+311m0128.059735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#7%==%YYeliyur (2 PFs)  09:44+3309:45+331m0137.058711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#8%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:53+3409:55+342m0145.067674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#9%==%HNK•Hanakere (4 PFs)•  10:04+3410:05+341m0155.060664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#10%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  10:14+3510:15+341m2164.076634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#11%==%NXHNidaghatta (2 PFs)  10:19-10:20-1m0169.095655mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#12%==%SETSettihally (3 PFs)  10:24+3610:25+361m0175.069675mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#13%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  10:31+3610:32+361m0182.062673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#14%==%RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  10:43+3610:44+371m0193.072692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#15%==%KHLLKetohalli (2 PFs)  10:50-10:51-1m01101.077746mSWRRamanagar Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#16%==%BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  10:57+3810:58+381m01108.064724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#17%==%HJLHejjala (3 PFs)  11:04+3911:05+391m01115.074774mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#18/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  11:14+3911:15+391m11126.036802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#19/==/GNBJnana Bharati Halt (2 PFs)  11:21-11:22-1m21129.010811mSWRMysore Road Bengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#20/==/NYHNayandahalli (4 PFs)  11:29+3511:30+351m31131.010815mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:457.0
#21/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  12:15+8-81138.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kondaveedu Express/17212
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  -14:30+321138.043919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#23/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  14:48+1614:50+232m11151.060912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2383.0
#24%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  16:13+3116:15+322m01234.051635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4438.0
#25%==%PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  16:59+3017:00+291m01272.037546mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3320.0
#26/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  17:33+2217:35+222m11292.040457mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5033.0
#27/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:25+1118:30+135m01325.059371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#28%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  19:04+1419:05+161m11359.059348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#29%==%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  20:03+2020:05+272m01416.051370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0555.0
#30%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  21:10+2821:12+322m01471.072425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#31%--%BMHBetamcherla (2 PFs)  21:42+3421:44+342m01507.043425mSCRBetamcherla, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5640.0
#32%--%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  22:40+3722:45+385m11547.054215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4742.0
#33%--%DMTDiguvametta  23:32+3823:33+451m01589.028316mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#34%--%GID»Giddalur (2 PFs)»  23:58+3623:59+381m01600.067270mSCRGiddalur ph.no 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#35%--%CBMCumbum (1 PFs)  00:29+4700:30+481m12634.058198mSCRPrakasham dist, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2726.0
#36%--%MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  00:57+4600:58+481m12660.054160mSCRMarkapur Road ph.no 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#37%--%DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  01:25+5301:26+531m02684.062150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1275.0
#38%--%NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  02:38+4202:39+431m02759.04179mSCRNarsaraopet ph.no 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0645.0
#39/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  03:45+2903:50+305m02804.02738mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1032.0
#40/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  05:00+3305:10+3810m02836.04726mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#41!==!GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  06:05+4306:07+442m02879.03313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0837.0
#42|--|MTM•Machilipatnam (2 PFs)•  07:15+12-02916.0-7mSCRMachilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site