Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:06:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:06:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mostly for passengers from Moradabad, Bareilly, LKO. Fastest. Triweekly. No direct connectivity for MB and BE.

15843/Σ GaribRajdhani ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by RF Z ▶NEVER BOARD A MOVING TRAIN◀*^~  Jul 25 2013 (02:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 15m  6 halts  Distance: 2650 km  1 xfers
#1. 12203/Saharsa - Amritsar Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 22h 55m Distance: 1264 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 12952/New Delhi - Mumbai Central Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 15h 50m Distance: 1386 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# ???
SM  T  
Saharsa Junction/SHC
Arrives @ 08:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
  TW  S
Mumbai Central/BCT

1 xfers. 6 halts. 227 intermediate Stations between Saharsa Junction and Mumbai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saharsa - Amritsar Garib Rath Express/12203
#1%--%SHC»Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)»  -15:00+1:53??10.06846mECRMNE, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#2%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  15:15+1:5815:17+1:592m??117.04242mECR852127, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4934.0
#3|--|KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  16:06+1:5916:07+2:001m??151.08644mECR, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#4/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  16:35+2:1116:36+2:111m??191.03247mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#5/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)17:05+2:2617:15+2:3510m??1107.05549mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#6/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  17:45+2:4317:46+2:441m??1134.05851mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#7/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:10+2:4918:15+2:505m??1158.06351mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#8/==/MFP•Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)•  19:05+2:4919:10+2:505m??1210.06757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#9%==%HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)19:58+2:4820:00+2:512m??1264.04855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1559.0
#10/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  21:15+3:0721:20+2:495m??1323.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.0
#11/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  22:05+3:2722:10+3:275m??1384.06469mNERSiwan, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0570.0
#12/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  23:15+3:3123:20+3:305m??1454.04279mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1049.0
#13/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  00:30+3:3900:45+3:3915m??2503.05184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations05:15269.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  06:00+3:3206:10+3:3310m??2772.073124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:24102.0
#15/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  07:34+4:0807:36+4:092m??2874.070145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:54134.0
#16/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  09:30+4:1009:33+4:103m??21008.062174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2790.0
#17/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  11:00+4:2411:07+4:257m??21098.059197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:48166.0
#18/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  13:55+4:2714:10+4:3615m??21264.076216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Mumbai Central Rajdhani Express/12952
0 intermediate stations-14:-100.0
#19/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:25+3??21264.0103216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
68 intermediate stations04:30465.0
#20/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  20:55+3221:05+3110m??21729.090256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:30226.0
#21/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)23:35+1323:37+192m??21955.099469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2541.0
#22/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  00:02+2600:05+283m??31996.079495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations03:19261.0
#23/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  03:24+1803:34+1810m??32257.09337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:24129.0
#24/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  04:58+1905:03+195m??32386.09718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
41 intermediate stations02:24234.0
#25/==/BVIBorivali (9 PFs)  07:27+1907:29+192m??32620.03918mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations00:4630.0
#26/==/BCT•Mumbai Central (5 PFs)•  08:15+16-??32650.0-8mWRMumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site