Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Dec 6, 2016 13:47:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Dec 6, 2016 13:47:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Direct Mysore via Hassan skipping Yesvantpur, reaches early by 2 hours almost

15863/Σ GG Hassan Mysore Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Finally SWR giving answers to its haters~  Jul 26 2013 (12:51PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 15m  19 halts  Distance: 831 km  1 xfers
#1. 16536/Gol Gumbaz Express
Travel Time: 14h 5m Distance: 663 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 56267/Arsikere Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 14:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 09:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 19 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Solapur and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gol Gumbaz Express/16536
#1|==|SUR»Solapur (5 PFs)»  -14:10+0??10.0114461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#2|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  14:18+1314:20+172m??115.038473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0944.0
#3!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  15:29+315:30+71m??159.059490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#4!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)  15:44+715:45+81m??173.034514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0537.0
#5!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  16:50-1717:00+110m??1110.095597mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:2844.0
#6|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  17:28+2217:30+212m??1154.082578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#7|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  17:43+3117:44+331m??1172.036535mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5935.0
#8|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  18:43+1718:45+182m??1207.059541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#9|--|GEDGuledagudda Road (2 PFs)  18:58+2019:00+192m??1220.055565mSWRSH 44, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#10|--|BDMBadami (2 PFs)  19:15+1819:16+191m??1234.041586mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#11|--|HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  19:44+1719:45+181m??1253.036543mSWRBadami Rd, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:2048.0
#12|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)21:05+221:10+185m??1301.041654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#13!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  21:43+1121:45+112m??1324.032635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0535.0
#14|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)22:50-923:00+210m??1359.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#15!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  00:03+1800:05+192m??2434.070558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#16!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  00:33+2000:35+202m??2466.050583mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#17!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  01:03+1601:05+182m??2490.059553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#18!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  01:18+2601:20+302m??2503.057597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4946.0
#19!==!JRUChikjajur Junction (3 PFs)  02:09+3702:10+381m??2549.071677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#20|==|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  03:08+3703:10+372m??2617.042802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0546.0
#21|==|ASK•Arsikere Junction (3 PFs)•  04:15+1404:20+185m??2663.049816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Arsikere Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56267
0 intermediate stations-4:-200.0
#22|--|ASK»Arsikere Junction (3 PFs)»  -05:00+5??2663.055816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#23|--|HHTHabanghata (2 PFs)  05:12+1005:13+111m??2674.059878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#24|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  05:28+1705:29+171m??2689.066980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#25|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  05:48+2105:50+212m??2710.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#26|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  06:09+2406:10+241m??2731.056855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#27|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  06:22+2506:24+282m??2742.053841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#28|--|ANCAnnechakanahali (1 PFs)  06:31-06:32-1m??2748.035880mSWRAnnechakanahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#29|--|SRVNSravanur (1 PFs)  06:38-06:39-1m??2752.020841mSWRSravanur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:309.0
#30|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  07:09+1007:10+131m??2761.067810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#31|--|BRBLBirahalli  07:17-07:18-1m??2769.044798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#32|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  07:24+1407:25+141m??2774.045797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#33|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  07:34+1807:35+191m??2780.050787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#34|--|ARNHArjunahalli (1 PFs)  07:41-07:42-1m??2785.048775mSWRArjunahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#35|--|HPAHampapura (1 PFs)  07:49-07:50-1m??2791.023766mSWRHampapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#36|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  08:03+908:05+122m??2796.078791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#37|--|DOYDornahalli (1 PFs)  08:09-08:10-1m??2801.031759mSWRDornahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#38|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  08:19+1408:20+151m??2806.027752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#39|--|KLYHKallur Yadahalli (1 PFs)  08:29-08:30-1m??2810.049770mSWRMandya Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#40|--|KJSKrishnarajasagar (1 PFs)  08:39-08:40-1m??2817.030773mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#41|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  08:46+908:47+91m??2820.017751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3811.0
#42|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  09:25-6-??2831.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site