Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed May 24, 2017 12:05:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed May 24, 2017 12:05:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
bi weekly if u miss 12628 a vijaywada pass will be der which help u to avoide late arriival at banglore by chalukya/kurla exp

15940/Σ bhuj-ddr-gtl-sbc ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ARUN SINGH RAJPUROHIT*^~  Aug 01 2013 (17:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 91h 10m  32 halts  Distance: 2592 km  2 xfers
#1. 12960/Bhuj - Dadar SF Express
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 981 km
xfer @ DDR/Dadar Western  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 11041/Mumbai CST - Chennai Central Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 0m Distance: 822 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 35m
#3. 12628/Karnataka Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 50m Distance: 320 km
Departs @ 18:30
Platform# 1
 M  T  
Arrives @ 13:40 +4 nights
Platform# 4
 M   F 
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

2 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhuj and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhuj - Dadar SF Express/12960
#1|--|BHUJ»Bhuj (3 PFs)»  -18:30+0110.06487mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:5558.0
#2|--|GIMBGandhidham Junction (3 PFs)19:25+219:50+125m2158.08111mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2838.0
#3|==|BCOBBhachau (3 PFs)  20:18+920:20+92m2196.04244mWRBhachau, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#4|==|SIOBSamakhiali Junction (3 PFs)  20:43+320:45+32m21112.08440mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:4360.0
#5!==!AARAdesar21:28+1121:30+112m01172.06935mWR370155, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#6!==!SNLRSantalpur  21:57+1421:59+142m11203.08816mWRSantalpur, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#7!==!RDHPRadhanpur  22:28+1922:30+192m01246.07730mWRPatan, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#8!==!DEORDiyodar  23:03+2223:05+222m11288.06856mWRBanaskantha, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#9!==!BLDIBhildi Junction (3 PFs)  23:28+2323:30+232m11314.072110mWR385530, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#10!==!DISADisa (1 PFs)  23:45+2523:47+252m01332.028140mWRDisa, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5828.0
#11!==!PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)00:45-301:10+925m32360.061216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#12%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  02:14+2502:16+282m02424.040 WRMehsana, Gujarat
20 intermediate stations01:4493.0
#13/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)04:00+1204:20+1020m72517.04651mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5945.0
#14/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  05:19+1105:21+142m02562.07438mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#15/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  05:36+1405:38+152m02581.049 WRAnand, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4435.0
#16/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  06:22+1106:27+125m02616.07237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:48130.0
#17/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  08:15+708:20+85m22746.08018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
36 intermediate stations02:42216.0
#18/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  11:02+1311:05+113m52962.0666mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#19/==/BVIBorivali (9 PFs)  11:21+1411:23+142m52980.03818mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:3723.0
#20/==/DDRDadar Western (7 PFs)  12:00+11-621003.0-7mWRDadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Mumbai CST - Chennai Central Express (PT)/11041 - Buffer: 4m
9 intermediate stations14:120.0
#21/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  14:12+2314:15+213m521003.0637mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#22/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  14:38+2114:40+212m521027.010311mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#23/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  14:58+2815:00+312m521045.06510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#24/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)15:43+3415:45+382m121092.03955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#25/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)16:28+3416:30+342m121120.062623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations00:5657.0
#26/==/KKKhadki (3 PFs)  17:26+3617:28+352m121177.011563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:326.0
#27/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+2518:10+3010m421183.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#28/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  19:25+3919:30+425m621259.049520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:13108.0
#29!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:43+1:0421:45+1:132m221367.053 CRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#30|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  23:15+5323:25+5510m321446.066461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:43113.0
#31!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  01:08+5701:10+582m131559.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#32%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  01:38+5401:40+552m231585.015404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:4010.0
#33%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  02:20+2802:25+355m231595.071432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#34/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  02:58+3803:00+382m131634.093370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2844.0
#35/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  03:28+4503:30+582m131678.054351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#36/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  03:58+5204:00+522m131703.053407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#37/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  04:33+5304:35+542m131732.074332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#38/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  05:08+5505:10+552m131773.048421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#39/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)06:15+4306:30+5315m531825.074455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Karnataka Express (PT)/12628 - Buffer: 12m
367 intermediate stations00:10447.0
#40/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  06:40+1:0306:50+1:1310m652272.061455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#41/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  07:18+1:1707:20+1:182m252300.059370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#42%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  08:18+1:2108:20+1:162m152358.033348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#43%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:20+5009:25+505m252391.060371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#44/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  09:58+5610:00+562m152424.065458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#45%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  10:53+1:0610:55+1:062m152482.064635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1883.0
#46%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  12:13+1:1212:15+1:132m252565.026910mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4319.0
#47/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  12:58+4212:58-0m452584.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#48/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  13:08+1:0213:10+1:032m152588.08928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:304.0
#49/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  13:40+42-452592.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site