Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Feb 23, 2017 17:28:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 23, 2017 17:28:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

15962/Σ Indore-Bhopal-Kacheguda Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Aug 03 2013 (16:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 10m  8 halts  Distance: 2064 km  1 xfers
#1. 19301/Indore - Yesvantpur Weekly Express
Travel Time: 38h 10m Distance: 1921 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 16024/Malgudi Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 143 km
Departs @ 21:05
Platform# ???
Indore Junction BG/INDB
Arrives @ 16:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 8 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Yesvantpur Weekly Express/19301
#1/==/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -21:05+0??10.068553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  21:39+721:41+72m??139.062540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3940.0
#3/--/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)22:20+1622:40+2420m??179.059493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#4/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  23:22+2223:23+221m??1121.081513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#5/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  23:37+3223:39+312m??1139.081490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#6/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  00:11+2800:13+282m??2182.066455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0471.0
#7/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  01:17+801:19+72m??2253.038524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  01:35+3301:45+3710m??2263.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#9/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  01:55+4201:57+432m??2269.055496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3386.0
#10/==/ET•Itarsi Junction (8 PFs)•  03:30+4403:35+485m??2355.067329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#11/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)04:52+1:0504:53+1:041m??2440.064477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#12/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)05:05+1:3605:06+1:351m??2453.080642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#13/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  05:12+1:1805:15+1:183m??2461.069643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#14/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  05:35+1:2205:37+1:252m??2484.048733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4382.0
#15/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  07:20+5607:25+545m??2566.052411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5095.0
#16%--%CNDBChandur Bazar (1 PFs)  09:15+2809:17+292m??2661.063367mCRChandur Bazar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#17/--/NAVINew Amravati (1 PFs)  09:52+3309:55+323m??2698.049334mCR444602, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:4585.0
#18/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)11:40+1811:50+3110m??2783.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#19|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  12:50+5512:51+551m??2862.067555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4348.0
#20|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  13:34+5813:35+581m??2910.044466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:5081.0
#21|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)15:25+2415:35+5110m??2991.037383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5030.0
#22!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  16:25+3916:30+485m??21021.027367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5022.0
#23!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  17:20+2817:22+302m??21043.064378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2389.0
#24|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:45+3418:50+385m??21132.052385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#25|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  19:50+3319:52+362m??21184.056524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
25 intermediate stations01:52105.0
#26/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  21:44+3421:45+361m??21289.015534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:359.0
#27/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  22:20+2822:30+3610m??21298.062494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:43106.0
#28!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  00:13+3400:15+352m??31404.069515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0575.0
#29|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  01:20+3601:21+381m??31479.054328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:0255.0
#30|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  02:23+4402:25+452m??31534.042293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:38110.0
#31%--%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  05:03+3405:05+392m??31644.042370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1090.0
#32%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:15+507:20+125m??31734.054371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations03:13175.0
#33%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  10:33+3210:35+332m??31909.019912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4012.0
#34/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:15+17-??31921.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Malgudi Express (UnReserved)/16024
0 intermediate stations0.0
#35/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:15+8??31921.025919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:135.0
#36/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  13:28+1213:30+152m??31926.038906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#37/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  13:49+1713:50+181m??31939.075802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#38/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  14:04+1914:05+191m??31956.081724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#39/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  14:16+2014:18+192m??31971.068692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#40%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  14:28+2014:29+201m??31982.078673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#41%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  14:43+2414:45+242m??32000.088634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#42%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  14:58+3115:00+312m??32020.067673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#43%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  15:23+3115:25+312m??32045.023716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5019.0
#44%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  16:15+23-??32064.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site