Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon May 29, 2017 19:25:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon May 29, 2017 19:25:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Biweekly, convenient time, safe buffer. Can be used as an alternative. The buffer at Nagpur can be utilized for having lunch and taking some good food for dinner.

15981/Σ Hatia - Mumbai CST via Nagpur SF Alternative ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Aug 04 2013 (16:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 81h 20m  43 halts  Distance: 2613 km  1 xfers
#1. 22846/Hatia - Pune SF Express
Travel Time: 14h 55m Distance: 891 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#2. 12810/Howrah - Mumbai Mail (Via Nagpur) (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 0m Distance: 833 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# 1
 M   F 
Arrives @ 05:20 +4 nights
Platform# 15
  T  F 
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 43 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hatia - Pune SF Express/22846
#1/--/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -20:00+1110.063655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
24 intermediate stations02:40167.0
#2/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  22:40+622:45+115m31167.069198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:28101.0
#3/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  00:13+2200:15+292m12268.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:43151.0
#4/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  01:58+5902:00+592m22419.042264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#5/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  03:15+2503:30+2615m22472.066272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
14 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#6/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  05:10+3205:20+3210m22583.047296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#7|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:15+1906:20+205m12626.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#8/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  06:41+3906:43+392m02656.058314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:47105.0
#9/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  08:30+3008:35+305m22761.056319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:20130.0
#10/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:55+2511:05+2910m42891.083315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Howrah - Mumbai Mail (Via Nagpur) (PT)/12810 - Buffer: 11m
313 intermediate stations03:05889.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)14:10+2714:20+3010m041780.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0276.0
#12/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  15:22+4315:23+461m241856.022279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#13/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  15:30+4515:33+533m341859.089288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#14/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  15:53+5215:54+1:001m241888.070273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#15/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  16:11+5116:12+531m041908.031300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2846.0
#16/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  17:40+1417:43+193m141954.084336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#17/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  18:13+2118:15+212m041996.089303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#18/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  18:40+2418:45+245m142033.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#19/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  19:13+2419:15+252m042070.053281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#20/==/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  19:29+2219:30+231m042082.081276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#21/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  19:39+2519:40+281m042095.084268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#22/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  20:00+3020:02+312m042123.047252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0349.0
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:05+2121:15+2410m342172.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#24/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:38+2921:40+302m242196.096212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5893.0
#25/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  22:38+3922:40+392m042289.070351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#26/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)23:38+3623:40+422m342356.080582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#27/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  00:35+4200:40+415m352429.038564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#28/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  00:49+4000:50+411m252435.034560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2045.0
#29/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  02:10+402:15+195m452480.044590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:5282.0
#30/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:07+2204:10+203m552562.05910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#31/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  04:47+1904:50+193m652604.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#32/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  05:20+16-1552613.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site