Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:14:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:14:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Through this chain we can reach Ahmedabad from Bokaro Steel City.

160/Σ Bokaro-Ahmedabad Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC*^~  Jan 02 2012 (15:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 10m  23 halts  Distance: 2129 km  1 xfers
#1. 18603/Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 4h 8m Distance: 162 km
xfer @ DHN/Dhanbad Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 12942/Parasnath SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 27m Distance: 1967 km
Departs @ 15:10
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 05:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 23 halts. 319 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express/18603
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:10+1??10.053633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0860.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  16:18+216:20+42m??160.049257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:25-517:35+110m??1113.031246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3015.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  18:05+218:07+32m??1128.043227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#5/==/PLJEPhulwartanr (2 PFs)  18:24+518:26+52m??1140.023219mECRPhulwartanr, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:228.0
#6/==/KTHKatrasgarh (2 PFs)  18:48+218:50+32m??1148.028198mECRKatrasgarh, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2814.0
#7/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  19:18+219:28+410m??1162.060236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Parasnath SF Express (PT)/12942 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations01:150.0
#8/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  20:43+1:3620:53+1:3410m??1162.070236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4148.0
#9/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  21:34+1:3621:39+1:345m??1210.092281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:4975.0
#10/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:28+1:3122:30+1:312m??1285.059399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1876.0
#11/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:48+1:4223:53+1:455m??1361.087115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5986.0
#12/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  00:52+2:0400:54+2:042m??2447.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#13/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:07+2:0601:09+2:062m??2464.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#14/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:42+2:0801:44+2:082m??2512.03880mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2655.0
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:10+1:3303:20+1:3710m??2567.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#16/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+3:1305:35+3:175m??2720.078100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#17/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:05+4:5808:20+5:0015m??2914.071 NCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:15231.0
#18/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  11:35+6:4611:40+6:555m??21145.034167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#19/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  12:20+6:4312:25+6:455m??21168.049169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:37128.0
#20/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  15:02+6:2915:04+6:292m??21296.068241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#21/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  15:34+6:3115:35+6:351m??21330.085269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4564.0
#22/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+6:5316:25+6:555m??21394.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#23/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:45+7:0517:50+7:115m??21502.068256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0472.0
#24/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  18:54+7:0318:55+7:051m??21574.077359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#25/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  19:17+7:0519:18+7:061m??21602.053383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:22125.0
#26/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  21:40+6:2021:42+6:202m??21727.052468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#27/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  22:30+6:1422:40+6:1410m??21768.082495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:23114.0
#28/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  00:03+6:2100:05+6:212m??31882.063313mWRDahod, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:20147.0
#29/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)02:25+6:2002:50+6:1625m??32029.06537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#30/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  03:40+6:2203:41+6:221m??32083.02837mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:3946.0
#31/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  05:20+6:1105:35+6:1215m??32129.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.