Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:31:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:31:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad Bhopal Link

1604/Σ Secunderabad Bhopal Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Jan 14 2012 (14:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 30m  16 halts  Distance: 1632 km  3 xfers
#1. 17064/Ajanta Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 302 km
xfer @ PAU/Purna Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 11404/CSMT Kolhapur - Nagpur Express
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 208 km
xfer @ AK/Akola Junction  Buffer: 3h 45m
#3. 12860/Gitanjali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 1h 55m Distance: 139 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#4. 12534/Pushpak Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 983 km
Departs @ 18:10
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 08:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S  W   
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN

3 xfers. 16 halts. 196 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Lucknow Junction NER

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajanta Express (PT)/17064
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -18:10+5??10.027539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:084.0
#2/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  18:18+1318:19+131m??14.056534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#3!%%!%BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  18:30+1618:31+171m??114.064596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#4!%%!%MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  18:44+1918:45+201m??128.074601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#5|--|WDRWadiaram (2 PFs)19:16+2619:17+271m??166.061547mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4243.0
#6|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  19:59+3220:00+341m??1109.052524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#7|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  21:00+2621:05+305m??1161.059385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#8|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  21:35+2621:37+262m??1190.059344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#9|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  21:47+3221:48+351m??1200.057354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#10|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  22:19+2722:20+281m??1229.042384mSCRHuzur Sahib Nanded, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#11|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  22:48+2922:50+342m??1249.030378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#12!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  23:35+2423:40+325m??1272.061367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#13!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  00:10+3800:12+492m??2302.066384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
CSMT Kolhapur - Nagpur Express/11404 - Buffer: 2h 55m
0 intermediate stations02:480.0
#14!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  03:00+5203:05+1:025m??2302.061384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:1981.0
#15|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  04:24+5304:25+541m??2383.065466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#16|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  05:09+5605:10+571m??2430.034555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:2080.0
#17|--|AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)07:30+007:40+1810m??2510.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
Gitanjali Express (PT)/12860 - Buffer: 3h 45m
0 intermediate stations03:300.0
#18/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+3411:15+345m??2510.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#19/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  11:44+3511:45+361m??2547.093281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3453.0
#20/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  12:19+4112:20+421m??2600.059252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5049.0
#21/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:10+4313:20+4510m??2649.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Pushpak Express (PT)/12534 - Buffer: 2h 0m
0 intermediate stations01:350.0
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:55+1515:10+1315m??2649.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:00124.0
#23/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:10-817:15+25m??2773.085309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:10183.0
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  19:25+1119:30+155m??2956.076328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0885.0
#25/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  20:38+4320:40+522m??21041.019496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:207.0
#26/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:00+4821:05+545m??21048.056497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:35201.0
#27/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  00:40+2300:42+242m??31249.071373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1691.0
#28/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:58+2402:10+2912m??31340.061259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:53114.0
#29/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  04:03+3304:05+392m??31454.040139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:40106.0
#30/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  06:45+907:00+815m??31560.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#31/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  07:22+2507:24+242m??31578.043129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1654.0
#32/--/LJN•Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)•  08:40+40-??31632.0-126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.